UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio
Eastgate
Peebles
EH45 8AD
Website
Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio Venue details


The California Feetwarmers
Thursday 19th July 2018


Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards
Saturday 28th July 2018


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Wednesday 1st August 2018


Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham
Thursday 9th August 2018


Spatz & Co Showband: Something In The Air
Saturday 18th August 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: The Wednesdays & Carlops Jazz Band
Saturday 25th August 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: The Border Shepherd
Sunday 26th August 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: The Lady Boys Of Bangkok: Wonder Women
Wednesday 29th August 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: Juliette Burton: Butterfly Effect
Friday 31st August 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: Choir-aoke
Saturday 1st September 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: Esther Swift & Brodick Quartet
Sunday 2nd September 2018


Creative Peebles Festival: T In The Cafe
Sunday 2nd September 2018


Silver Lining
Thursday 6th September 2018 to Saturday 8th September 2018


Bonnie Fechters
Saturday 15th September 2018


Betse & Clarke
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Trad Attack
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Stringhenge: Richard Durrant
Friday 28th September 2018


Islander
Saturday 29th September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.