UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio
Eastgate
Peebles
EH45 8AD
Website
Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio Venue details


Coig
Saturday 22nd February 2020


The Annual Variety Show
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Florian Mitrea
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Janey Godley's Soup Pot Tour
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Scottish Opera
Saturday 7th March 2020


Scottish Opera: Opera Highlights
Saturday 7th March 2020


Tommy Ashby
Thursday 12th March 2020


The Fureys
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Swallows And Amazons
Thursday 26th March 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020


Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
Saturday 28th March 2020


Ugly Bug Ragtime Three
Tuesday 31st March 2020


Counterfeit Seventies Show
Friday 10th April 2020


Counterfeit Seventies Show
Friday 10th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.