UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio
Eastgate
Peebles
EH45 8AD
Website
Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre + Studio Venue details


Trad Attack
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Stringhenge: Richard Durrant
Friday 28th September 2018


Islander
Saturday 29th September 2018


Leon McCawley
Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Comedy Fam
Thursday 4th October 2018


The Two Moronnies
Friday 5th October 2018


Twelfth Day
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Sylvian Productions: Stuff
Friday 19th October 2018


Doug Allan: Wild Images, Wild Life
Saturday 20th October 2018


Claire Hastings
Thursday 25th October 2018


Dance Pointe Academy
Saturday 27th October 2018


Let's Inherit The Earth
Friday 2nd November 2018


The Springsteen Sessions: Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Saturday 3rd November 2018


This Evil Thing
Saturday 17th November 2018


Manpower
Wednesday 28th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.