UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Glasgow
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow
121 Edlinton Street
Glasgow
G5 9NT
Website
O2 Academy Glasgow Venue details


The Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Iron & Wine
Monday 25th June 2018


Tremonti
Thursday 28th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


AC/DC UK: AC/DC Tribute
Saturday 30th June 2018


Eels
Wednesday 4th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Monday 30th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Halestorm
Sunday 23rd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jorja Smith
Monday 8th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Young
Saturday 13th October 2018


Daughtry
Monday 15th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rudimental
Tuesday 16th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


5 Seconds Of Summer
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Blackberry Smoke
Saturday 3rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Decemberists
Monday 5th November 2018


Fat Freddy's Drop
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Leon Bridges
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Within Temptation
Sunday 11th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Friday 16th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Brothers Osborne
Sunday 25th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jessie J
Wednesday 28th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Young Fathers
Friday 30th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


A Perfect Circle
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Bjorn Again
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Fish
Thursday 13th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Clutch
Wednesday 19th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Streets
Monday 21st January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend
Saturday 2nd March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.