UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Glasgow
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow
121 Edlinton Street
Glasgow
G5 9NT
Website
O2 Academy Glasgow Venue details


Craig David's TS5
Friday 26th April 2019


Scotland Calling 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019


Marina
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Sticky Fingers
Thursday 2nd May 2019


Kid Ink
Friday 3rd May 2019


90s Rave
Saturday 4th May 2019


Chris Young
Monday 6th May 2019


Disturbed
Monday 13th May 2019


Kojo Funds
Friday 17th May 2019


Fatherson
Saturday 18th May 2019


Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul
Monday 20th May 2019


Jack Savoretti
Thursday 23rd May 2019


The Icicle Works
Friday 24th May 2019


Maren Morris
Sunday 26th May 2019


Gov't Mule
Monday 27th May 2019


Wuthering Heights - A Kate Bush Retrospective
Saturday 1st June 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Saturday 20th July 2019


Nick Offerman: All Rise
Wednesday 28th August 2019


Skunk Anansie
Saturday 31st August 2019


Eels
Saturday 14th September 2019


Julia Michaels
Sunday 15th September 2019


Fetty Wap
Thursday 19th September 2019


Pixies
Sunday 22nd September 2019


Gary Numan
Saturday 28th September 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Sunday 29th September 2019


The Psychedelic Furs
Tuesday 8th October 2019


Old Dominion
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Picture This
Thursday 24th October 2019


Happy Mondays
Saturday 26th October 2019


Blackbear
Sunday 27th October 2019


Machine Head
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Greta Van Fleet
Wednesday 6th November 2019


Tom Walker
Monday 11th November 2019


Hawkwind
Sunday 17th November 2019


Shed Seven
Friday 29th November 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019


Midland
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Lewis Capaldi
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Sunday 8th December 2019


The Darkness
Sunday 15th December 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.