UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Glasgow
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow
121 Edlinton Street
Glasgow
G5 9NT
Website
O2 Academy Glasgow Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Agnes Obel
Saturday 4th September 2021 to Saturday 3rd September 2022


Brockhampton
Thursday 27th January 2022


The Stranglers
Friday 28th January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022


The Kooks
Monday 7th February 2022 to Tuesday 8th February 2022


The Damned
Friday 11th February 2022


King King
Saturday 12th February 2022


Pale Waves
Monday 21st February 2022


Blackberry Smoke
Monday 28th February 2022


Tom Odell
Friday 4th March 2022


Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey present The Best of Bowie
Sunday 6th March 2022


Gojira, Alien Weaponry, Employed To Serve
Tuesday 8th March 2022


Apocalyptica
Wednesday 9th March 2022


Angels and Airwaves
Sunday 13th March 2022


Tori Amos
Monday 14th March 2022


I Prevail
Saturday 19th March 2022


Slowthai
Sunday 20th March 2022


Jake Bugg
Wednesday 23rd March 2022


Doug Stanhope
Thursday 24th March 2022


De La Soul
Friday 25th March 2022


The Doors Alive
Saturday 26th March 2022


The Dualers
Saturday 26th March 2022


Less Than Jake
Thursday 31st March 2022


Future Islands
Saturday 2nd April 2022


Jack Savoretti
Wednesday 6th April 2022


Bowling For Soup
Wednesday 13th April 2022


The Devin Townsend Project
Thursday 14th April 2022


Louis Tomlinson
Monday 18th April 2022


Madison Beer
Wednesday 20th April 2022


Scotland Calling
Saturday 23rd April 2022


The White Buffalo
Sunday 24th April 2022


Skunk Anansie
Tuesday 26th April 2022


Craig David
Thursday 28th April 2022


Ashley McBryde
Sunday 1st May 2022


Brett Eldredge
Monday 2nd May 2022


Joe Satriani
Wednesday 4th May 2022


Michael Kiwanuka
Friday 6th May 2022


Gary Numan
Tuesday 10th May 2022


Go West & Paul Young
Tuesday 31st May 2022


Jacob Collier
Saturday 11th June 2022


Bikini Kill
Sunday 12th June 2022


Waterparks
Sunday 19th June 2022


Race Chaser Live - ft. Alaska and Willam
Saturday 16th July 2022


The Main Event
Thursday 28th July 2022


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Saturday 20th August 2022


Kim Wilde
Tuesday 13th September 2022


Anthrax, Municipal Waste
Friday 30th September 2022


Clutch
Friday 11th November 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.