UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. O2 Academy Glasgow
  4. List Events

Events at: O2 Academy Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow
121 Edlinton Street
Glasgow
G5 9NT
Website
O2 Academy Glasgow Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Louis Tomlinson
Saturday 20th February 2021


Circa Waves
Thursday 4th March 2021


Michael Kiwanuka
Tuesday 16th March 2021


Blossoms
Wednesday 24th March 2021


The Stranglers
Thursday 1st April 2021 to Friday 2nd April 2021


Jax Jones
Tuesday 13th April 2021


The Dualers
Saturday 1st May 2021


Brockhampton
Wednesday 19th May 2021


Faith No More
Wednesday 9th June 2021


Agnes Obel
Saturday 4th September 2021


The Undertones
Friday 8th October 2021


Rend Collective
Friday 22nd October 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.