UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hen and Chickens Theatre, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Hen and Chickens Theatre, The

Hen and Chickens Theatre, The
109 St Paul's Road
Highbury
London
N1 2NA
Website
Hen and Chickens Theatre, The Venue details


Harry De Cruz Gets His Act Together
Sunday 14th October 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018


The Fireraisers
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Lord Of The Game Of The Ring Of Thrones
Friday 16th November 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018


Proxy
Sunday 18th November 2018 to Monday 19th November 2018


Hawk
Wednesday 5th December 2018 to Friday 7th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.