UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hen and Chickens Theatre, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Hen and Chickens Theatre, The

Hen and Chickens Theatre, The
109 St Paul's Road
Highbury
London
N1 2NA
Website
Hen and Chickens Theatre, The Venue details


Avocado: Definitely Maybe Not
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Thursday 26th July 2018


David Mills & Sara Barron: Edinburgh Previews
Monday 23rd July 2018


Sara Barron & Sindhu Vee: Edinburgh Previews
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Fisk
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Nick Elleray & Sara Barron: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Zoo
Thursday 26th July 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018


Lord Of The Game Of The Ring Of Thrones
Friday 27th July 2018


Operation Perfect Teaset's 80's Summer Camp
Saturday 28th July 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Disturbing The Dust
Monday 30th July 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Girl On Girl
Monday 30th July 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Open Roads
Monday 30th July 2018 to Thursday 2nd August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Theatrical Turing Test
Wednesday 1st August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Chaos Is A Friend Of Mine
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Re-working The City
Thursday 2nd August 2018 to Friday 3rd August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Doll Face
Friday 3rd August 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: A Tinder Trilogy
Saturday 4th August 2018 to Tuesday 7th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Goodbye Rosetta
Saturday 4th August 2018 to Sunday 5th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Barber And Benson
Sunday 5th August 2018 to Monday 6th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Tube_Mappian
Sunday 5th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: NoseR: The Startup Musical
Monday 6th August 2018 to Thursday 9th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: All The Dumb Things
Tuesday 7th August 2018 to Thursday 9th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Enough
Wednesday 8th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: How To Be A Londoner In An Hour
Thursday 9th August 2018 to Sunday 12th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Nathan & Ida's Hot Dog Stand
Friday 10th August 2018 to Sunday 12th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Timeless
Friday 10th August 2018 to Saturday 11th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Crossing
Saturday 11th August 2018 to Sunday 12th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Tunes And Taboos
Sunday 12th August 2018 to Tuesday 14th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Alexa
Monday 13th August 2018 to Wednesday 15th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Oubliette
Monday 13th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Loser
Wednesday 15th August 2018 to Thursday 16th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Creepypasta, The Story Of Oscar
Thursday 16th August 2018 to Friday 17th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: The Old House
Thursday 16th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: To Anyone Who Listens
Friday 17th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Little Ann
Saturday 18th August 2018 to Sunday 19th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Welcome To My Channel
Saturday 18th August 2018 to Monday 20th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: The Exeter Revue: A Misjudgement On Our Part
Sunday 19th August 2018 to Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Green-Eyed Monster
Tuesday 21st August 2018 to Thursday 23rd August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Wretched - A Thing Of Poor Quality
Tuesday 21st August 2018 to Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: A Bench At The Edge
Thursday 23rd August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: The Visitor
Thursday 23rd August 2018 to Friday 24th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: A Tale From Transylvania
Saturday 25th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: Gun
Saturday 25th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Camden Fringe 2018: She Arrives
Saturday 25th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018


Jennifer
Thursday 6th September 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Friday 9th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.