UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hen and Chickens Theatre, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Hen and Chickens Theatre, The

Hen and Chickens Theatre, The
109 St Paul's Road
Highbury
London
N1 2NA
Website
Hen and Chickens Theatre, The Venue details


I Will Miss You When You're Gone
Tuesday 18th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018


The Frontier Trilogy
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Bride Of Wankenstein
Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018


Answers
Saturday 13th October 2018 to Monday 15th October 2018


After Aphra: The Story Of Aphra Behn And "The Widow Ranter"
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Fright Club
Friday 19th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


The Walpurgisnacht Hauntings
Sunday 21st October 2018


The Fire Raisers
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Darren Harriott: Visceral
Friday 9th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.