UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Phoenix Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Phoenix Theatre

Phoenix Theatre
Barbados House
Station Road
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 0LR
Website
Phoenix Theatre Venue details


The Man Who Invented Christmas
Friday 14th December 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018


Puss In Boots: Adult Panto
Friday 21st December 2018 to Saturday 22nd December 2018


Solo: A Star Wars Story
Friday 11th January 2019 to Thursday 17th January 2019


Finding Your Feet
Friday 1st February 2019 to Thursday 7th February 2019


Viva Neil Diamond
Friday 1st February 2019


A Hundred Different Words For Love
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Russell Kane: Work In Progress
Sunday 3rd February 2019 to Wednesday 6th February 2019


Suzi Ruffell: Nocturnal
Wednesday 13th February 2019


James Patrick Gavin
Friday 15th February 2019


Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Thursday 21st February 2019


I, Tonya
Friday 1st March 2019 to Thursday 7th March 2019


Sam Avery: The Learner Parent
Friday 1st March 2019


Andrew Maxwell: Showtime
Thursday 14th March 2019


Robin Ince's Chaos Of Delight
Tuesday 19th March 2019


Lucy Porter: Pass It On
Friday 12th April 2019


The Adam Riches Experience
Thursday 6th June 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.