UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Peacock Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Peacock Theatre

Peacock Theatre
Portugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Website
Peacock Theatre Venue details


TriOperas
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo: Programme A
Tuesday 11th September 2018 to Sunday 16th September 2018


Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo: Programme B
Tuesday 18th September 2018 to Saturday 22nd September 2018


The New English Ballet Theatre: The Four Seasons/Remembrance
Thursday 27th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018


Taj Express
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018


Tap Dogs
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


The Snowman
Thursday 22nd November 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.