UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club

Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club
13/15 Fenwick Street
Liverpool
L2 7LS
Website
Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club Venue details


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 19th October 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 20th October 2018


Paul Foot: Image Conscious
Thursday 25th October 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 26th October 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 27th October 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 2nd November 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 9th November 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 10th November 2018


Tom Binns: Everyman
Thursday 15th November 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 16th November 2018


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 17th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.