UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club

Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club
13/15 Fenwick Street
Liverpool
L2 7LS
Website
Slaughterhouse, The & Laughter House Comedy Club Venue details


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 23rd August 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 24th August 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 30th August 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 31st August 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 6th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 7th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 13th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 14th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 20th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 21st September 2019


Fern Brady: Power And Chaos
Thursday 26th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Friday 27th September 2019


Laughterhouse Comedy
Saturday 28th September 2019


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Wednesday 16th October 2019 to Thursday 17th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.