UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Corn Exchange
  4. List Events

Events at: Corn Exchange

Corn Exchange
St. Pauls Square
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK40 1SL
Website
Corn Exchange Venue details


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 10th August 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Saturday 14th September 2019


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Thursday 10th October 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Tuesday 15th October 2019


Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld: Dancing Down The Wicket
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Wednesday 13th November 2019


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Thursday 14th November 2019


Big Girls Don't Cry: A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Friday 15th November 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Sunday 17th November 2019


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Monday 18th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Friday 22nd November 2019


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Wednesday 11th December 2019


Kojo Anim: The Taxi Tour
Wednesday 4th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.