UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Corn Exchange
  4. List Events

Events at: Corn Exchange

Corn Exchange
St. Pauls Square
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK40 1SL
Website
Corn Exchange Venue details


Absolute Bowie: 50 Years Of David Bowie
Saturday 29th September 2018


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Thursday 11th October 2018


Sinatra, Sequins & Swing: The Capitol Years Live!
Sunday 4th November 2018


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Thursday 8th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


From The Jam
Friday 16th November 2018


Jim Davidson: On The Road Again
Sunday 18th November 2018


Tom Allen: Absolutely
Sunday 9th December 2018


The Best Of Wham!
Friday 18th January 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Friday 15th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Searchers
Friday 22nd February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.