Faversham Information Online

Faversham Information Online

Faversham, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Faversham Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio

Events at: Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio

Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio
430 London Road
Westcliff on Sea
SS0 9LA
Website
Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Monday 25th January 2021


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Sunday 14th February 2021


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Tuesday 23rd February 2021


Bec Hill: Out Of Order
Monday 22nd March 2021


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Friday 2nd April 2021


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Sunday 13th June 2021


Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder
Thursday 24th June 2021 to Friday 25th June 2021


Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Tuesday 6th July 2021 to Saturday 10th July 2021


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Saturday 25th September 2021


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Wednesday 13th October 2021


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Saturday 23rd October 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.