UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
  4. List Events

Events at: Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)

Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
1 St. Annes House
Leicester Square
London
WC2H 7BP
Website
Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar) Venue details


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 16th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 17th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 18th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 19th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 20th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 21st October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 24th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 25th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 26th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 27th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 28th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 30th October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 31st October 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 1st November 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 2nd November 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 3rd November 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 4th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 6th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 7th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 8th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 9th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 10th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 11th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 13th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 14th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 15th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 16th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 17th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 18th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 20th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 21st November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 22nd November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 23rd November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 24th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 25th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 27th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 28th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 29th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 30th November 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 1st December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 2nd December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 4th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 5th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 6th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 8th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 9th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 11th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 13th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 14th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 15th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 16th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.