UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
  4. List Events

Events at: Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)

Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
1 St. Annes House
Leicester Square
London
WC2H 7BP
Website
Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar) Venue details


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 18th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 19th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 20th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 21st December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 22nd December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 23rd December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 27th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 28th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 29th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 30th December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Monday 31st December 2018


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 2nd January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 3rd January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 4th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 5th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 6th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 8th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 9th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 10th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 11th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 12th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 13th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 15th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 16th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 17th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 18th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 19th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 20th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 22nd January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 24th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 25th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 26th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 27th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 29th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 30th January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 31st January 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 1st February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 2nd February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 3rd February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 5th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 6th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 7th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 8th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 9th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 10th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 12th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 13th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 14th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 15th February 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 17th February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.