UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
  4. List Events

Events at: Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)

Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
1 St. Annes House
Leicester Square
London
WC2H 7BP
Website
Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar) Venue details


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 22nd June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 23rd June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 24th June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 26th June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 27th June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 28th June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 29th June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 30th June 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 1st July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 4th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 5th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 6th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 7th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 8th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 10th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 11th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 12th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 13th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 14th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 15th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 17th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 18th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 19th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 20th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 21st July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 22nd July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 24th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 25th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Thursday 26th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Friday 27th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Saturday 28th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Sunday 29th July 2018


99 Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 31st July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.