UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
  4. List Events

Events at: Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)

Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar)
1 St. Annes House
Leicester Square
London
WC2H 7BP
Website
Ruby Blue (Formerly Red Cube Bar) Venue details


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 21st November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 22nd November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 23rd November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 24th November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 26th November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 27th November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Thursday 28th November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Friday 29th November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 30th November 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 1st December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 7th December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 8th December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Tuesday 10th December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Wednesday 11th December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Saturday 14th December 2019


99 Comedy Club Leicester Square
Sunday 15th December 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.