UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre

Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
Newmarket Street
Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT48 6EB
Website
Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre Venue details


Albert Hammond
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Friday 28th September 2018


Rob Brydon: I Am Standing Up...
Saturday 29th September 2018


Myra's Story
Thursday 4th October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018


Evita
Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018


The Drifters
Sunday 14th October 2018


Michael English
Wednesday 17th October 2018


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Thursday 18th October 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 19th October 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Talon: Eagles Tribute
Wednesday 24th October 2018


Donna Taggart
Friday 26th October 2018


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Saturday 27th October 2018


Ballet Ireland: The Nutcracker
Friday 2nd November 2018


Jimeoin: Ridiculous
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Madagascar: The Musical
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Sunday 11th November 2018


The Fureys
Thursday 27th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.