UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre

Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
Newmarket Street
Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT48 6EB
Website
Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre Venue details


Neil Delamere: End Of Watch
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Royal Moscow Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 28th February 2020


Conal Gallen
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Baby Shark Show
Saturday 29th February 2020


Conor McGinty
Sunday 1st March 2020


Blood Brothers
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


Leo Sayer
Monday 9th March 2020


Give My Head Peace
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


The Field
Thursday 19th March 2020


Mike Denver
Saturday 21st March 2020


The Magic Of Motown
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Nathan Carter
Friday 10th April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Friday 24th April 2020


Menopause The Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Friday 19th June 2020 to Saturday 20th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.