UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre

Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
Newmarket Street
Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT48 6EB
Website
Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre Venue details


The Blame Game
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Showstoppers
Friday 22nd November 2019


Snow White
Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Sunday 29th December 2019


Nathan Carter
Friday 6th December 2019


The Legends Of American Country Show: Tribute
Saturday 7th December 2019


Foyle School Of Speech And Drama Christmas Show
Monday 9th December 2019 to Tuesday 10th December 2019


Walking On Cars
Thursday 12th December 2019


The Showman is Coming!
Friday 13th December 2019


Ulster Orchestra
Wednesday 18th December 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 25th January 2020


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Friday 31st January 2020 to Saturday 1st February 2020


Neil Delamere: End Of Watch
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Wednesday 25th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.