UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre

Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre
Newmarket Street
Londonderry
Northern Ireland
BT48 6EB
Website
Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre Venue details


Adrian Knight
Wednesday 20th June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


Little Red Riding Hood & The Silly Billy Wolf
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Kris Kristofferson
Monday 25th June 2018


Summer Country With The Stars
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Nathan Carter
Thursday 28th June 2018


Maggie - Yer Ma
Friday 29th June 2018


Roy Chubby Brown
Saturday 30th June 2018


Bing Live!
Wednesday 4th July 2018 to Thursday 5th July 2018


Cats: Millennium Forum's Youth
Wednesday 25th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Foyle Opera: The Merry Widow
Friday 3rd August 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


Milkshake! Live: The Magic Story Book
Tuesday 7th August 2018


The Price Brothers
Friday 10th August 2018


The Wolfe Tones
Saturday 11th August 2018


Apollo's Fire
Friday 17th August 2018


Roly Daniels
Saturday 18th August 2018


The Dreamboys
Sunday 16th September 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Friday 21st September 2018


Rob Brydon: I Am Standing Up...
Saturday 29th September 2018


Evita
Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Friday 19th October 2018


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Saturday 27th October 2018


Jimeoin: Ridiculous
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Madagascar: The Musical
Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.