UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Pleasance Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Pleasance Theatre

Pleasance Theatre
Carpenters Mews
North Road
London
N7 9EF
Website
Pleasance Theatre Venue details


Bingo
Tuesday 5th June 2018 to Sunday 24th June 2018


ELOP Charity Comedy And Cabaret Fundraiser
Sunday 24th June 2018


The Story Beast: Myths, Monsters & Mayhem: Edinburgh Preview
Sunday 24th June 2018


A Pleasance Scratch
Monday 25th June 2018


Narcissist In The Mirror
Monday 25th June 2018


Pierre Novellie: See Novellie, Hear Novellie, Speak Novellie
Monday 25th June 2018 to Wednesday 4th July 2018


Stevie Martin: Edinburgh Preview
Monday 25th June 2018 to Thursday 12th July 2018


Heidi Regan: Heidi Vs Shark: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Shame: A Double Bill
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Sindhu Vee: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Evelyn Mok: Edinburgh Preview
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Tom Houghton: The Honourable: Edinburgh Preview
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Pete Firman: Edinburgh Preview
Thursday 28th June 2018 to Wednesday 18th July 2018


Sisters: On Demand: Edinburgh Preview
Thursday 28th June 2018


Kieran Hodgson: '75: Edinburgh Preview
Friday 29th June 2018 to Thursday 5th July 2018


The Pin: Backstage: Edinburgh Previews
Friday 29th June 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018


Adam Hess: Edinburgh Preview
Saturday 30th June 2018


Ben Pope: Baby Sasquatch: Edinburgh Preview
Saturday 30th June 2018


Jayde Adams: Edinburgh Preview
Monday 2nd July 2018


Sarah Keyworth: Dark Horse: Edinburgh Preview
Monday 2nd July 2018


Elf Lyons: Chiff Chaff: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Felicity Ward: Busting A Nut: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Short & Curly: Young At Start: Edinburgh Preview
Thursday 5th July 2018


Matt Rees: Happy Hour: Edinburgh Preview
Saturday 7th July 2018


The Lampoons: House On Haunted Hill, Edinburgh Preview
Saturday 7th July 2018


Fin Taylor: When Harassy Met Sally: Edinburgh Preview
Monday 9th July 2018


Beard: Baby Come Back: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Sheeps: Live And Loud Selfie Sex Harry Potter: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 10th July 2018 to Tuesday 17th July 2018


Lolly Adefope: Edinburgh Preview
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Chris Washington: You Beauty! Edinburgh Preview
Thursday 12th July 2018


Ben Hanlin: Edinburgh Preview
Friday 13th July 2018


Daniel Cook & Ciaran Dowd: Edinburgh Previews
Friday 13th July 2018


Moon: Edinburgh Preview
Friday 13th July 2018


Alex Edelman: Just For Us: Edinburgh Preview
Monday 16th July 2018


John Hastings: Float Like A Butterfly, John Hastings Like A Bee: Edinburgh Preview
Monday 16th July 2018


The Millennials
Monday 16th July 2018


I Spy With My Little Eye Something Beginning With Why Have You Been Sleeping With My Wife: A Play By Christopher Bliss: Edinburgh Preview
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Lauren Pattison: Peachy: Edinburgh Preview
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Brennan Reece: Evermore: Edinburgh Preview
Thursday 19th July 2018


Carl Donnelly & Jacob Hawley: Edinburgh Preview
Friday 20th July 2018


Tania Edwards & Pierre Novellie: Edinburgh Previews
Saturday 21st July 2018


Rob Auton & Steve Bugeja: Edinburgh Previews
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Flo & Joan & Matt Forde: Edinburgh Previews
Monday 23rd July 2018


Adam Hess & Matt Winning: Edinburgh Previews
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Flo & Joan & Pierre Novellie: Edinburgh Previews
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Nina's Got News: Edinburgh Previews
Thursday 26th July 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018


Sitting: Edinburgh Preview
Thursday 26th July 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018


Ahir Shah & Bilal Zafar: Edinburgh Previews
Saturday 28th July 2018


Julian Deane & Jack Barry: Edinburgh Previews
Sunday 29th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.