UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Pleasance Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Pleasance Theatre

Pleasance Theatre
Carpenters Mews
North Road
London
N7 9EF
Website
Pleasance Theatre Venue details


How To Catch A Krampus
Tuesday 13th November 2018 to Sunday 23rd December 2018


Tobacco Road
Tuesday 13th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018


Simon Amstell And Friends
Monday 26th November 2018


The Awkward Silence: Bufo Bufo
Tuesday 27th November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018


Ladykiller
Friday 30th November 2018 to Sunday 2nd December 2018


Gala For World Aids Day
Monday 3rd December 2018


Nick Helm's Christmas F**k-Fest 4
Monday 17th December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.