Dartford Information Online

Dartford Information Online

Dartford, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dartford Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Somerset House

Events at: Somerset House

Somerset House
Strand
London
WC2R 1LA
Website
Somerset House Venue details


Somerset House
Tuesday 1st January 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019


Gallery 31: Bonds
Friday 6th September 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019


Mary Sibande: I Came Apart At The Seams
Thursday 3rd October 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


24/7: A Wake-Up Call For Our Non-Stop World
Thursday 31st October 2019 to Sunday 23rd February 2020


Skate At Somerset House With Fortnum & Mason
Wednesday 13th November 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020


Density By Koo Jeong A
Wednesday 27th November 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020


Gaika: 100 Names Of God
Wednesday 27th November 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020


Museum Of Architecture's Gingerbread City
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


The Gingerbread City 2018
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Caya Sounds And Jah Bigs
Wednesday 11th December 2019


Jamie Rodigan And Greentea Selecta
Thursday 12th December 2019


Becca D And Shotz
Friday 13th December 2019


New Year's Eve
Tuesday 31st December 2019


Unity
Friday 3rd January 2020


DJ Yoda
Thursday 9th January 2020


Night Dreams
Friday 10th January 2020


Hyper Functional, Ultra Healthy: Natasha Trotman: Subset/Reset
Monday 13th January 2020 to Sunday 9th February 2020


Hyper Functional, Ultra Healthy: Rowdy SS
Monday 13th January 2020 to Sunday 9th February 2020


Hyper Functional, Ultra Healthy: Stine Deja
Monday 13th January 2020 to Sunday 9th February 2020


I Should Be Doing Something Else Right Now
Thursday 23rd January 2020 to Sunday 31st May 2020


Mushrooms: The Art, Design And Future Of Fungi
Friday 31st January 2020 to Sunday 26th April 2020


Hyper Functional, Ultra Healthy: Leah Clements: Hyperbaric
Tuesday 4th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.