UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. De La Warr Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: De La Warr Pavilion

De La Warr Pavilion
Marina
Bexhill-On-Sea
Sussex
TN40 1DP
Website
De La Warr Pavilion Venue details


Marc Bauer: Mal Etre / Performance
Saturday 1st February 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020


Zadie Xa: Child Of Magohalmi And The Echos Of Creation
Saturday 1st February 2020 to Monday 4th May 2020


Fairport Convention
Thursday 20th February 2020


Rob Brydon: Songs & Stories
Thursday 27th February 2020


Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Saturday 29th February 2020


Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Wednesday 18th March 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Thursday 19th March 2020


Lightning Seeds
Friday 20th March 2020


Goldfrapp
Wednesday 1st April 2020


King King
Sunday 5th April 2020


Soul II Soul
Friday 10th April 2020


Lloyd Cole
Sunday 12th April 2020


Feeder
Thursday 16th April 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 1st May 2020


John Grant
Wednesday 6th May 2020


Average White Band
Sunday 17th May 2020


Joe Satriani
Friday 22nd May 2020


Toots And The Maytals
Sunday 24th May 2020


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Wednesday 10th June 2020


Collabro
Sunday 4th October 2020


Eddi Reader
Tuesday 6th October 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 15th October 2020


Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Sunday 18th October 2020


Level 42
Saturday 31st October 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Friday 20th November 2020


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Saturday 21st November 2020


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Tuesday 8th December 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.