UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. De La Warr Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: De La Warr Pavilion

De La Warr Pavilion
Marina
Bexhill-On-Sea
Sussex
TN40 1DP
Website
De La Warr Pavilion Venue details


Mikhail Karikis: I Hear You
Saturday 28th September 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020


Renee So: Ancient And Modern
Saturday 28th September 2019 to Sunday 12th January 2020


Mikhail Karikis: I Hear You
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020


Sussex Guild Contemporary Craft Show
Saturday 19th October 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019


Black Star Riders
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Friday 25th October 2019


Christopher Cross
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Count Arthur Strong: Is There Anybody Out There?
Friday 8th November 2019


Reel Big Fish
Saturday 9th November 2019


Enso Sone: Qujaku & IMPATV
Sunday 10th November 2019


John Mayall
Tuesday 12th November 2019


Glenn Hughes
Saturday 16th November 2019


OMD
Sunday 17th November 2019


Lighthouse Family
Wednesday 20th November 2019


The Selecter
Thursday 21st November 2019


Show Of Hands
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Calexico And Iron & Wine
Sunday 24th November 2019


Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Friday 29th November 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Saturday 30th November 2019


Adam Ant
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Uriah Heep
Friday 6th December 2019


Scouting For Girls
Monday 9th December 2019


George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain
Wednesday 11th December 2019


The Sweet
Saturday 21st December 2019


Sandi Toksvig Live! National Trevor
Sunday 19th January 2020


Caravan Palace
Tuesday 28th January 2020


Explosions In The Sky
Tuesday 11th February 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Thursday 19th March 2020


Lightning Seeds
Friday 20th March 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 1st May 2020


Average White Band
Sunday 17th May 2020


Collabro
Sunday 4th October 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 15th October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.