Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at De La Warr Pavilion
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. De La Warr Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: De La Warr Pavilion

De La Warr Pavilion
Marina
Bexhill-On-Sea
Sussex
TN40 1DP
Website
De La Warr Pavilion Venue details


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 15th October 2020


Feeder
Saturday 17th October 2020


Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Sunday 18th October 2020


Level 42
Saturday 31st October 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Friday 20th November 2020


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Saturday 21st November 2020


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Tuesday 8th December 2020


Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show
Sunday 13th December 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 12th February 2021


Goldfrapp
Tuesday 6th April 2021


John Grant
Thursday 13th May 2021


Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club
Sunday 30th May 2021


The Blues Band
Friday 23rd July 2021


Toots And The Maytals
Saturday 28th August 2021


Eddi Reader
Tuesday 5th October 2021


Collabro
Monday 1st November 2021


Average White Band
Friday 19th November 2021


Shrek The Musical
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Friday 24th December 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.