UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. De La Warr Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: De La Warr Pavilion

De La Warr Pavilion
Marina
Bexhill-On-Sea
Sussex
TN40 1DP
Website
De La Warr Pavilion Venue details


Alison Wilding: Right Here And Out There
Saturday 23rd June 2018 to Sunday 16th September 2018


An Evening With David Sedaris
Friday 20th July 2018


David Sedaris
Friday 20th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Levellers
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Graham Nash
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Kioko
Saturday 18th August 2018


Suzanne Vega
Sunday 19th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Kooks
Monday 10th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joan Armatrading
Friday 5th October 2018


Robert Cray
Monday 15th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Feeling
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Richard Thompson
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Hothouse Flowers
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Alela Diane
Sunday 18th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lee Scratch Perry
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


1935
Saturday 24th November 2018


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Tamar Guimaraes & Kasper Akhoj I Blew On Mr Greenhill's Main Joints With A Very 'Hot' Breath
Saturday 24th November 2018


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Holy Holy
Sunday 17th February 2019


Collabro
Saturday 16th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Saturday 6th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.