UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. De La Warr Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: De La Warr Pavilion

De La Warr Pavilion
Marina
Bexhill-On-Sea
Sussex
TN40 1DP
Website
De La Warr Pavilion Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


The Blues Band
Friday 23rd July 2021


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 17th August 2021


Toots And The Maytals
Saturday 28th August 2021


Eddi Reader
Tuesday 5th October 2021


Level 42
Friday 8th October 2021


Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Friday 15th October 2021


Collabro
Monday 1st November 2021


Average White Band
Friday 19th November 2021


Shrek The Musical
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Friday 24th December 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.