UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria and Albert Museum
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 2RL
Website
Victoria and Albert Museum Venue details


Fashioned From Nature
Saturday 21st April 2018 to Sunday 27th January 2019


Videogames: Design/Play/Disrupt
Saturday 8th September 2018 to Sunday 24th February 2019


Tom Tlalim: Tonotopia
Thursday 18th October 2018 to Friday 8th March 2019


Rachel Kneebone
Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Thursday 14th January 2021


Christian Dior: Designer Of Dreams
Saturday 2nd February 2019 to Sunday 14th July 2019


Nightlife and queer utopias
Saturday 23rd February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.