UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal National Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal National Theatre

Royal National Theatre
South Bank
London
SE1 9PX
Website
Royal National Theatre Venue details


The Lasting Impact Of The Slave Trade
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Exploring Translations By Brian Friel
Monday 9th July 2018


The Stages of Translating a Play
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Feminism and Hierarchy On Stage
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Free Will: Do We Have A Choice?
Monday 6th August 2018


The Star Seekers: Create Your Own Music
Friday 10th August 2018 to Tuesday 28th August 2018


The Star Seekers: Create Your Own Story
Tuesday 14th August 2018 to Saturday 1st September 2018


Gender And Feminism In The 1950s And Today
Monday 3rd September 2018


Exploring Exit The King
Wednesday 5th September 2018


Actor Vanessa Kirby On Julie
Friday 7th September 2018


Director Carrie Cracknell And Writer Polly Stenham On Julie
Friday 7th September 2018


Sam Mendes And Ben Power On The Lehman Trilogy
Thursday 13th September 2018


The American Dream On Stage
Friday 14th September 2018


Modern Jewish Identity
Friday 21st September 2018


Dance Umbrella Festival 2018: Lecture - Ruth Little
Tuesday 2nd October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.