UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth Arts Centre
The University of Wales
Penglais
Aberystwyth
Wales
SY23 3DE
Website
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Venue details


Gerald Scarfe: Stage And Screen
Friday 7th February 2020 to Monday 9th March 2020


Ignite
Friday 7th February 2020 to Sunday 15th March 2020


Our Digital Past
Friday 7th February 2020 to Monday 23rd March 2020


Thinking
Friday 7th February 2020 to Monday 16th March 2020


Al Lewis
Friday 21st February 2020


Muckers
Friday 21st February 2020 to Saturday 22nd February 2020


NDCW: Kin
Tuesday 25th February 2020


Comedy Club Spring 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020


Can I Gymru 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020


DX: Everything (But The Girl)
Saturday 29th February 2020


Music Theatre Wales: Denis & Katya
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Thursday 5th March 2020


National Theatre Connections 2020: The Marxist in Heaven
Thursday 5th March 2020 to Friday 6th March 2020


The Department Of Distractions
Friday 6th March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


University Singers
Saturday 7th March 2020


Rob Brydon: Songs & Stories
Sunday 8th March 2020


Mid Wales Opera: The Marriage Of Figaro
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Ensemble Wales New Music Ensemble
Friday 13th March 2020


Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright
Friday 13th March 2020


Chwarae
Sunday 15th March 2020


Anna Falcini: In Between The Folds Are Particles
Monday 16th March 2020 to Monday 11th May 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Tuesday 17th March 2020


BBC National Orchestra Of Wales
Thursday 19th March 2020


Tylwyth
Friday 20th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020


Philomusica
Saturday 21st March 2020


Georgia Ruth
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Hydro Psyche
Monday 23rd March 2020 to Monday 18th May 2020


Best Of BE Festival 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Last Ditch
Wednesday 25th March 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020


Ceredigion Schools Concert
Thursday 26th March 2020


Comedy Club Spring 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020


Microwave
Friday 27th March 2020


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Saturday 28th March 2020


Mary Hofman And Richard Ormrod
Sunday 29th March 2020


The Trials Of Cato
Wednesday 1st April 2020


Water Wars
Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020


Lost In The Rhythm
Sunday 5th April 2020


Mark Bruce Company: Return To Heaven
Tuesday 28th April 2020 to Wednesday 29th April 2020


The Shires
Tuesday 5th May 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 4th June 2020


Russell Howard: Respite
Saturday 5th September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.