UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth Arts Centre
The University of Wales
Penglais
Aberystwyth
Wales
SY23 3DE
Website
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Venue details


Roll For Remission
Wednesday 25th July 2018


MusicFest
Saturday 28th July 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Orion Orchestra: Gala Opening Concert
Saturday 28th July 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Sioned Terry: Lunchtime Recital
Sunday 29th July 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Solem String Quartet
Sunday 29th July 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Solem String Quartet
Monday 30th July 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Solem String Quartet
Tuesday 31st July 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Orion Orchestra
Wednesday 1st August 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Late Night Jazz
Thursday 2nd August 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Sigyn Fossnes, Ruth Nelson, Kari Ravnan, Donald Oehler, David Campbell & Catherine Milledge
Thursday 2nd August 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: A Little Night Music
Friday 3rd August 2018


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2018: Orion Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 4th August 2018


The Demon Barbers XL
Saturday 11th August 2018


Much Ado About Nothing
Thursday 16th August 2018


Alfie
Friday 24th August 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018


The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
Saturday 1st September 2018


Elio Pace & His Band: The Billy Joel Songbook
Monday 8th October 2018


Russell Watson
Saturday 20th October 2018


Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Lost Voice Guy
Friday 22nd February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.