UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth Arts Centre
The University of Wales
Penglais
Aberystwyth
Wales
SY23 3DE
Website
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Venue details


Welsh Illustrators
Thursday 20th June 2019 to Thursday 22nd August 2019


Road To Discovery
Saturday 22nd June 2019 to Monday 26th August 2019


Gareth Griffith: Trailer
Monday 22nd July 2019


Chores
Tuesday 23rd July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: National Youth Brass Band Of Wales
Friday 26th July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Sinfonia Cambrensis: Gala Opening Concert
Saturday 27th July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: National Youth String Orchestra
Sunday 28th July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Claire Jones Harp Ensemble
Monday 29th July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Sacconi String Quartet
Tuesday 30th July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Orion Orchestra
Wednesday 31st July 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Evening Concert
Thursday 1st August 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Tom Poster
Friday 2nd August 2019


MusicFest Aberystwyth 2019: Orion Orchestra
Saturday 3rd August 2019


Catrin Davies
Tuesday 20th August 2019 to Monday 14th October 2019


National Youth Choir Of Wales
Saturday 31st August 2019


Ruth Koffer: Observations From The Life Room
Saturday 31st August 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Saturday 5th October 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 6th October 2019


Ruby Wax: How To Be Human
Thursday 10th October 2019


Goldie Lookin Chain
Saturday 26th October 2019


Jack Savoretti
Sunday 10th November 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 5th December 2019


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Saturday 28th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.