UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. National Exhibition Centre (NEC)
  4. List Events

Events at: National Exhibition Centre (NEC)

National Exhibition Centre (NEC)
Birmingham
B40 1NT
Website
National Exhibition Centre (NEC) Venue details


Insomnia 63
Friday 24th August 2018 to Monday 27th August 2018


A Place in the Sun Live
Friday 21st September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018


Birmingham Music Competition
Saturday 22nd September 2018


The Cycle Show
Friday 28th September 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018


The National Wedding Show
Friday 28th September 2018 to Sunday 30th September 2018


Grand Designs Live Birmingham
Wednesday 10th October 2018 to Sunday 14th October 2018


World of Learning Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Wednesday 17th October 2018


GradJobs Live! 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


The National Pet Show
Saturday 3rd November 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018


The National Pet Show
Saturday 3rd November 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018


Baby To Toddler
Saturday 24th November 2018 to Sunday 25th November 2018


The National Engineering And Construction Recruitment Exhibition
Friday 30th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.