UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Sheldonian Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Sheldonian Theatre

Sheldonian Theatre
Broad Street
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX1 3AZ
Website
Sheldonian Theatre Venue details


Emmanuel Pahud And Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra
Friday 1st June 2018


Remembrance: Southbank Sinfonia And The Parliament Choir
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Oxford University Orchestra Trinity Term Concert
Wednesday 6th June 2018


Oxford Bach Choir
Saturday 9th June 2018


Merton College Choir Gala
Friday 15th June 2018


Royal Academy Of Music Chamber Orchestra
Friday 22nd June 2018


Oxford Symphony Orchestra
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Avi Avital
Saturday 30th June 2018


Maxim Vengerov And The Soloists Of The Oxford Philharmonic
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Benedict Allen: Ultimate Explorer
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Rick Wakeman
Sunday 21st October 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.