Guildford Information Online

Guildford Information Online

Guildford, Surrey, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Guildford Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Lexington, The

Events at: Lexington, The

Lexington, The
96-98 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JB
Website
Lexington, The Venue details


David Ford & Annie Dressner
Saturday 28th January 2023


The Bevis Frond (live) Flashback 25th Anniversary
Sunday 29th January 2023


Paige Bea
Tuesday 31st January 2023


Water From Your Eyes
Friday 3rd February 2023


Phil Madeley
Monday 13th February 2023


Panic Shack
Tuesday 14th February 2023


Sub-Radio
Thursday 16th February 2023


Pale Blue Eyes
Friday 17th February 2023


The Len Price 3 + The Long Weekend + The Galileo 7
Saturday 18th February 2023


The Velvet Hands - London
Wednesday 22nd February 2023


Aircooled
Friday 24th February 2023


Duke Garwood
Sunday 26th February 2023


Personal Trainer
Friday 3rd March 2023


Ghost Woman
Wednesday 8th March 2023


Lauren Ruth Ward
Friday 10th March 2023


Tony Fox Sales Featuring Clem Burke From Blondie
Saturday 11th March 2023 to Sunday 12th March 2023


Tony Fox Sales Ft. Clem Burke
Saturday 11th March 2023 to Sunday 12th March 2023


John R Miller & JP Harris
Tuesday 14th March 2023


The Dream Syndicate
Wednesday 15th March 2023


The Dream Syndicate
Wednesday 15th March 2023


Sfven
Wednesday 22nd March 2023


Patfest, A Celebration For Pat Fish
Sunday 2nd April 2023


Kyoto Kyoto
Wednesday 5th April 2023


Black Doldrums
Friday 14th April 2023


Heir
Monday 17th April 2023


William Crighton, Amy Montgomery
Saturday 22nd April 2023


Holiday Ghosts
Monday 24th April 2023


Holiday Ghosts
Monday 24th April 2023


Traitrs
Sunday 30th April 2023


Spencer Cullum
Wednesday 3rd May 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.