UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Lexington, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Lexington, The

Lexington, The
96-98 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JB
Website
Lexington, The Venue details


White Heat
Friday 10th January 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020


Ditz
Thursday 20th February 2020


Luminous Bodies
Friday 21st February 2020


Magic Shoppe
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Sorcha Richardson
Monday 24th February 2020


The Wants
Thursday 27th February 2020


The Luka State
Friday 28th February 2020


Zounds
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Trials Of Cato
Sunday 1st March 2020


Konradsen
Friday 6th March 2020


AMP London
Saturday 7th March 2020


Thomas Oliver
Sunday 8th March 2020


The Family Rain
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Helen Love
Thursday 12th March 2020


Rosalie Cunningham
Friday 13th March 2020


Baddies
Saturday 14th March 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.