UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Lexington, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Lexington, The

Lexington, The
96-98 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JB
Website
Lexington, The Venue details


White Heat Club
Friday 23rd November 2018


Ja Ja Ja Nordic Presents: Amanda Tenfjord (NO), ORKID (SE) + Luster (DK)
Thursday 29th November 2018


White Heat Club
Friday 30th November 2018


Maarja Nuut & Ruum
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Molly Burch
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Fontaines D.C.
Wednesday 5th December 2018


White Heat Club
Friday 7th December 2018


Great Lake Swimmers
Tuesday 11th December 2018


White Heat Club
Friday 14th December 2018


White Heat Club
Friday 21st December 2018


White Heat Club
Friday 28th December 2018


Queen Zee
Thursday 14th February 2019


Whiskey Shivers
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Calva Louise
Thursday 7th March 2019


One Eleven Heavy
Tuesday 2nd July 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.