UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Lexington, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Lexington, The

Lexington, The
96-98 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JB
Website
Lexington, The Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Dana Gavanski
Tuesday 7th September 2021 to Tuesday 8th March 2022


Lauren Ruth Ward
Wednesday 13th October 2021 to Monday 7th February 2022


Tré Burt
Monday 1st November 2021 to Sunday 1st May 2022


Shopping
Monday 14th February 2022


China Bears
Wednesday 23rd February 2022


Skating Polly
Monday 28th March 2022


Redd Kross
Friday 1st April 2022 to Saturday 2nd April 2022


Young Guv
Saturday 9th April 2022


Flyying Colours
Monday 2nd May 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.