Coventry Information Online

Coventry Information Online

Coventry, West Midlands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Coventry Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Hare & Hounds

Events at: Hare & Hounds

Hare & Hounds
High Street
Kings Heath
Birmingham
West Midlands
B14 7JZ
Website
Hare & Hounds Venue details


Hare of the Dog Comedy
Sunday 30th October 2022 to Sunday 29th January 2023


Quiz Night
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Wednesday 21st December 2022


Moments of Pleasure - Kate Bush Tribute
Wednesday 30th November 2022


Moments of Pleasure: The Music of Kate Bush
Wednesday 30th November 2022


The Heavy Heavy
Thursday 1st December 2022


Organix Presents PORTAL: A Fusion Of Sound
Saturday 3rd December 2022


Wax On
Saturday 3rd December 2022


Jess & The Bandits - An Acoustic Country Christmas
Monday 5th December 2022


Part Chimp
Tuesday 6th December 2022


Supersonic Xmas Party: MC Yallah & Debmaster + Blue Ruth
Thursday 8th December 2022


Broken Minds & Mc Conrad Presents Resonance
Friday 9th December 2022


Manchester Calling
Saturday 10th December 2022


DoF Christmas Panto - Scrooge
Friday 23rd December 2022


90's Night
Monday 26th December 2022


Heritage & Tin tins Experience Xmas Party
Tuesday 27th December 2022


Bruk Up the End of 2022 Edition
Friday 30th December 2022


Florist
Saturday 7th January 2023


Big Joanie
Thursday 12th January 2023


Quadrophenia night
Friday 13th January 2023


Dark Side Of The Wall
Saturday 14th January 2023


Check The Rhyme - A Night of 90s Hip Hop
Friday 20th January 2023


Shabazz Palaces
Sunday 22nd January 2023


Grant-Lee Phillips
Thursday 26th January 2023


Young Gun Silver Fox
Thursday 26th January 2023


Hamish Hawk & the New Outfit
Sunday 12th February 2023


Siv Jakobsen
Sunday 12th February 2023


Titus Andronicus
Tuesday 14th February 2023


Preoccupations
Wednesday 15th February 2023


Somebody's Child
Tuesday 21st February 2023


Low Island
Thursday 23rd February 2023


Triathalon
Thursday 2nd March 2023


Block 33
Friday 3rd March 2023


Block 33
Friday 3rd March 2023


Personal Trainer
Tuesday 7th March 2023


Courtney Marie Andrews
Wednesday 8th March 2023


Fantastic 45s presents DMC World Champion Cutmaster Swift
Saturday 11th March 2023


Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night
Friday 17th March 2023


Too Many Ts
Thursday 23rd March 2023


Wunderhorse
Monday 27th March 2023


Iceage
Friday 31st March 2023


Natasha Watts - Music is my life live tour
Saturday 8th April 2023


Dutch Uncles
Wednesday 19th April 2023


Shonen Knife
Thursday 27th April 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.