UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hare & Hounds
  4. List Events

Events at: Hare & Hounds

Hare & Hounds
High Street
Kings Heath
Birmingham
West Midlands
B14 7JZ
Website
Hare & Hounds Venue details


Kofi Stone
Monday 21st October 2019


David Ford
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Cassia
Thursday 24th October 2019


Deptford Northern Soul Club
Friday 25th October 2019


Horse Meat Disco
Friday 25th October 2019


The Membranes
Friday 25th October 2019


Bryan Gee
Saturday 26th October 2019


Enter The Dragon
Saturday 26th October 2019


Pom Poko
Saturday 26th October 2019


Oscar Jerome
Sunday 27th October 2019


The Rails
Sunday 27th October 2019


Melt-Banana
Monday 28th October 2019


Working Men's Club
Monday 28th October 2019


Marry Waterson & Emily Baker
Tuesday 29th October 2019


Beardyman
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Cattle & Cane
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Henge
Thursday 31st October 2019


The Style Councillors: The Style Council Tribute
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Calum Lintott
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Warmduscher
Sunday 3rd November 2019


Everyone You Know
Monday 4th November 2019


Joy Crookes
Monday 4th November 2019


Priests
Tuesday 5th November 2019


Eric Roberson
Thursday 7th November 2019


Midland
Friday 8th November 2019


Fabio, Graeme Park, Slipmatt, Mark Luvdup
Saturday 9th November 2019


Memoriam
Sunday 10th November 2019


Sarathy Korwar
Sunday 10th November 2019


Quaker City Night Hawks
Tuesday 12th November 2019


The Men They Couldn't Hang
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Big Joanie
Thursday 14th November 2019


Steve Mason
Thursday 14th November 2019


Stake
Monday 18th November 2019


Penelope Isles
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Lankum
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Noble Jacks
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Martin Stephenson
Thursday 21st November 2019


Mungo's Hi Fi
Friday 22nd November 2019


Northern Soul Special
Friday 22nd November 2019


The Destroyers
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Sir Was
Sunday 24th November 2019


Amyl And The Sniffers
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart
Friday 14th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.