UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Hare & Hounds
  4. List Events

Events at: Hare & Hounds

Hare & Hounds
High Street
Kings Heath
Birmingham
West Midlands
B14 7JZ
Website
Hare & Hounds Venue details


A Void
Sunday 18th November 2018


Sheafs
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Mutant Monster
Tuesday 20th November 2018


Alfa Mist
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Khost
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Ladies Of The Blues
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Trampolene
Thursday 22nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Abba Night
Saturday 24th November 2018


Kursed
Saturday 24th November 2018


The Blues Club
Saturday 24th November 2018


Tropical Soundclash
Saturday 24th November 2018


Wobble
Saturday 24th November 2018


Clean Cut Kid
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jamie Isaac
Monday 26th November 2018


Children Of Zeus
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ten Fe
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Arkells
Wednesday 28th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Soeur
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Kindred The Family Soul
Thursday 29th November 2018


Kiran Leonard
Thursday 29th November 2018


Enter The Dragon
Friday 30th November 2018


Artwork
Saturday 1st December 2018


Electric Swing Circus
Saturday 1st December 2018


Broken Hands
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Dark Side Of The Wall: Pink Floyd Tribute
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Molly Burch
Monday 3rd December 2018


Drahla
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Namiwa Jazz
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Nathan Ball
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Malcolm Middleton
Thursday 6th December 2018


Soweto Kinch
Thursday 6th December 2018


Leon Vynehall
Friday 7th December 2018


Dub Pistols
Saturday 8th December 2018


Heavy Disco/Heritage
Saturday 8th December 2018


Daley
Sunday 9th December 2018


Nothing
Monday 10th December 2018


Mark Sultan
Tuesday 11th December 2018


Mac Ayres
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Monkey Business 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018


Gilles Peterson
Friday 14th December 2018


Broken Minds Presents
Saturday 15th December 2018


Sons Of Pitches: 100 Number One Hits
Monday 17th December 2018


Replay
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Treasure Island
Thursday 20th December 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018


Misty's Big Adventure
Sunday 23rd December 2018


Bruk Up Christmas Party
Friday 28th December 2018


Now! That's What I Call Manchester
Saturday 29th December 2018


Wolf & Moon
Wednesday 9th January 2019


Broken Minds & Dubgasm
Friday 11th January 2019


Cloud Nothings
Saturday 26th January 2019


Another Sky
Wednesday 13th February 2019


The Orielles
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Sea Girls
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Kristin Hersh
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Cellar Darling
Sunday 24th March 2019


Nilufer Yanya
Thursday 11th April 2019


Blancmange
Saturday 11th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.