UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio

Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio
Bow Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2E 9DD
Website
Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio Venue details


Live At Lunch
Sunday 15th September 2019 to Sunday 1st December 2019


Ballet Dots
Monday 23rd September 2019 to Monday 9th December 2019


Dance With The Royal Ballet
Friday 18th October 2019 to Friday 22nd November 2019


Royal Ballet: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda Act III
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019


Family Sundays
Sunday 27th October 2019 to Sunday 8th December 2019


Royal Opera: The Magic Flute
Friday 1st November 2019 to Wednesday 27th November 2019


Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Thursday 7th November 2019 to Thursday 16th January 2020


Le Ballet De L'opera National Du Rhin: Les Beaux Dormants
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019


Royal Opera: Death In Venice
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Friday 6th December 2019


Royal Ballet: Coppelia
Thursday 28th November 2019 to Tuesday 7th January 2020


Candoco Dance Company & The Royal Opera: The Lost Thing
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Saturday 4th January 2020


Royal Opera: Otello
Monday 9th December 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019


Elektra
Sunday 21st June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.