UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio

Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio
Bow Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2E 9DD
Website
Royal Opera House + Linbury Studio Venue details


Royal Opera House Architecture Tour And Exhibition
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Royal Opera: Das Rheingold
Monday 24th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018


Royal Opera: Die Walkure
Wednesday 26th September 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018


Sing At The Royal Opera House
Friday 28th September 2018


Royal Opera: Siegfried
Saturday 29th September 2018 to Wednesday 31st October 2018


Ballet Dots
Monday 1st October 2018


Royal Opera: Gotterdammerung
Monday 1st October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018


Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Monday 8th October 2018 to Tuesday 30th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Royal Opera: Solomon
Thursday 11th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Verdi's Requiem
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Thursday 1st November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Royal Ballet: The Unknown Soldier/Infra/Symphony In C
Tuesday 20th November 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.