UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Wiltshire Music Centre
  4. List Events

Events at: Wiltshire Music Centre

Wiltshire Music Centre
Ashley Road
Bradford-on-Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1DZ
Website
Wiltshire Music Centre Venue details


Royal Opera Live: The Queen Of Spades
Friday 18th January 2019 to Thursday 24th January 2019


Bradford Roots Music Festival 2019 Sunday
Sunday 20th January 2019


Marmen Quartet
Friday 25th January 2019


Royal Opera Live: La Traviata
Friday 25th January 2019 to Thursday 31st January 2019


The Bollywood Brass Band
Saturday 26th January 2019


Jim Causley
Sunday 27th January 2019


Ensemble 360
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Toby Hughes And Ben Powell
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Breabach
Friday 8th February 2019


Derek Paravicini Quartet
Saturday 9th February 2019


The Cory Band
Sunday 10th February 2019


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Wednesday 24th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.