UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Y Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Y Theatre

Y Theatre
7 East Street
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE1 6EY
Website
Y Theatre Venue details


Mr B: Christmas Review
Thursday 20th December 2018


Homage A Trois
Friday 21st December 2018


Cinderella
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Bookends: Simon And Garfunkel: Through The Years
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Leicester Comedy Festival 2019: CSI: Crime Scene Improvisation
Saturday 9th February 2019


Leicester Comedy Festival 2019: Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
Friday 15th February 2019


Leicester Comedy Festival 2019: Ed Gamble: Blizzard
Saturday 16th February 2019


Leicester Comedy Festival 2019: Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On (Warm Up)
Sunday 24th February 2019


Micky P Kerr: Z List Celebrity
Saturday 4th May 2019


Marvelus: The Just Us League
Sunday 19th May 2019


Luke Kempner: House Of Faces
Friday 27th September 2019


Ellie Taylor: Don't Got This
Friday 11th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.