UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ronnie Scott's Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Ronnie Scott's Club

Ronnie Scott's Club
47 Frith Street
Soho
London
W1D 4HT
Website
Ronnie Scott's Club Venue details


Booker T Jones
Friday 28th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


The Big Smoke Family
Friday 28th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 29th February 2020


Miss Kiddy And The Cads
Sunday 1st March 2020


Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra
Sunday 1st March 2020


The Big Smoke Family
Sunday 1st March 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 2nd March 2020


Harry Sankey Trio
Monday 2nd March 2020


Shri
Monday 2nd March 2020


Brubecks Play Brubeck
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Thursday 5th March 2020


Matt Skelton's Manne Date Quintet
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Brandon Allen Quartet
Thursday 5th March 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 5th March 2020


Bonsai
Friday 6th March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


Brubecks Play Brubeck
Friday 6th March 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 6th March 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 7th March 2020


Trinity Laban Jazz Orchestra
Saturday 7th March 2020


Elaine Delmar
Sunday 8th March 2020


Wild Card
Sunday 8th March 2020


Zara Mcfarlane
Sunday 8th March 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 9th March 2020


Ingham-Davison Sextet
Monday 9th March 2020


Kenny Barron & Dave Holland Trio
Monday 9th March 2020 to Wednesday 11th March 2020


Rob Barron Trio
Tuesday 10th March 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Bill Laurance Trio
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 12th March 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 13th March 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 14th March 2020


Ryan Quigley Big Band
Saturday 14th March 2020


Benoit Viellefon Hot Club
Sunday 15th March 2020


King Candy & The Sugar Push
Sunday 15th March 2020


Natalie Williams Soul Family
Sunday 15th March 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 16th March 2020


Rick Simpson Collective
Monday 16th March 2020


Vincent Herring & Soul Chemistry
Monday 16th March 2020


John Williams, John Etheridge & Gary Ryan
Tuesday 17th March 2020 to Thursday 19th March 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 18th March 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 19th March 2020


Avtrio
Friday 20th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020


Incognito
Friday 20th March 2020 to Wednesday 25th March 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 20th March 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 21st March 2020


Big Mama's Door
Sunday 22nd March 2020


The Jay Rayner Quartet
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 23rd March 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Ashley Henry
Thursday 26th March 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 26th March 2020


Joe Lovano/Enrico Rava Band
Friday 27th March 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 27th March 2020


Butcher Brown
Saturday 28th March 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 28th March 2020


Renato D'aiello Sextet
Sunday 29th March 2020


Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion
Sunday 29th March 2020


The Brass Funkeys
Sunday 29th March 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 30th March 2020


Tank And The Bangas
Monday 30th March 2020 to Tuesday 31st March 2020


Chucho Valdes
Wednesday 1st April 2020 to Saturday 4th April 2020


Sam Leak Trio
Wednesday 1st April 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 1st April 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 3rd April 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 4th April 2020


Sarah Weller And The Mad Men: Doris Day Tribute
Sunday 5th April 2020


The Lesson GK
Sunday 5th April 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 6th April 2020


Guy Barker/Giacomo Smith New Jazz Orchestra
Monday 6th April 2020 to Saturday 11th April 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 8th April 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 9th April 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 10th April 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 11th April 2020


Down For The Count Swing Orchestra
Sunday 12th April 2020


Natalie Williams Soul Family
Sunday 12th April 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 13th April 2020


Jeremy Pelt
Monday 13th April 2020 to Tuesday 14th April 2020


Joel Ross
Wednesday 15th April 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 15th April 2020


Terence Blanchard And The E-Collective
Thursday 16th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 16th April 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 17th April 2020


Chip Wickham
Saturday 18th April 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 18th April 2020


Mary Coughlan
Sunday 19th April 2020


Tom Seals
Sunday 19th April 2020


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 20th April 2020


Nigel Kennedy And The Voodoo Children
Monday 20th April 2020 to Wednesday 22nd April 2020


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


Flora Purim & Airto Moreira With Netoband
Thursday 23rd April 2020 to Friday 24th April 2020


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 23rd April 2020


Viva Cuba
Friday 24th April 2020


Funky Nation
Saturday 25th April 2020


Tenderlonious
Saturday 25th April 2020


Mississippi Swamp Dogs
Sunday 26th April 2020


Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion
Sunday 26th April 2020


The Fallen Heroes
Sunday 26th April 2020


Alex Horne: The Horne Section
Monday 27th April 2020 to Tuesday 28th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.