UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ronnie Scott's Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Ronnie Scott's Club

Ronnie Scott's Club
47 Frith Street
Soho
London
W1D 4HT
Website
Ronnie Scott's Club Venue details


Nicola Conte
Friday 25th May 2018 to Saturday 26th May 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 25th May 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 26th May 2018


Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion
Sunday 27th May 2018


The Simon Spillett Quartet: Tribute To The Tenors
Sunday 27th May 2018


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 28th May 2018


The Art Of The Quartet
Monday 28th May 2018 to Tuesday 29th May 2018


TV Nights
Tuesday 29th May 2018


Kenny Garrett Quartet
Wednesday 30th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 30th May 2018


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 31st May 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 1st June 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra
Sunday 3rd June 2018


The Jive Aces
Sunday 3rd June 2018


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 4th June 2018 to Monday 25th June 2018


Jean Toussaint
Monday 4th June 2018


Ruby Sings Jam
Tuesday 5th June 2018


The James Pearson Trio: A Portrait Of Bill Evans
Tuesday 5th June 2018


Bireli Lagrene Quartet
Wednesday 6th June 2018 to Thursday 7th June 2018


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 6th June 2018


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 7th June 2018


Ilhan Ersahin: Istanbul Sessions
Friday 8th June 2018 to Saturday 9th June 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 8th June 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 9th June 2018


Natalie Williams Soul Family
Sunday 10th June 2018


Sara Dowling
Sunday 10th June 2018


The Big Smoke Family
Sunday 10th June 2018


Airto Moreira
Monday 11th June 2018 to Wednesday 13th June 2018


Ruby Sings Jam
Tuesday 12th June 2018


Ruby Sings Jam
Wednesday 13th June 2018


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 13th June 2018


Claire Martin
Thursday 14th June 2018 to Friday 15th June 2018


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 14th June 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 15th June 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 16th June 2018


Hannah Williams And The Affirmations
Saturday 16th June 2018


Jivin' Miss Daisy
Sunday 17th June 2018


Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion
Sunday 17th June 2018


The Brass Funkeys
Sunday 17th June 2018


The Blackbyrds
Monday 18th June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


Ruby Sings Jam
Wednesday 20th June 2018


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 20th June 2018


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 21st June 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 22nd June 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 23rd June 2018


FORQ
Sunday 24th June 2018


The Coalminers
Sunday 24th June 2018


Tony Kofi Sextet
Sunday 24th June 2018


Billy Cobham With The Guy Barker Big Band
Monday 25th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Ruby Sings Jam
Wednesday 27th June 2018


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 27th June 2018


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 28th June 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 29th June 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 30th June 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 6th July 2018


Funky Nation
Saturday 7th July 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 13th July 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 20th July 2018


Viva Cuba
Friday 27th July 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.