UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ronnie Scott's Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Ronnie Scott's Club

Ronnie Scott's Club
47 Frith Street
Soho
London
W1D 4HT
Website
Ronnie Scott's Club Venue details


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 19th August 2019


The James Taylor Quartet
Monday 19th August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019


Ruby Sings
Tuesday 20th August 2019


TV Nights
Tuesday 20th August 2019


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 21st August 2019


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 22nd August 2019


Viva Cuba
Friday 23rd August 2019


Funky Nation
Saturday 24th August 2019


Natalie Williams Soul Family
Sunday 25th August 2019


Robyn Bennett & Bang Bang
Sunday 25th August 2019


Wild Card
Sunday 25th August 2019


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 26th August 2019


Jon Cleary
Monday 26th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019


Ruby Sings
Tuesday 27th August 2019


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 28th August 2019


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 29th August 2019


Funky Nation
Saturday 31st August 2019


Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra
Sunday 1st September 2019


Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames
Monday 2nd September 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019


Larry Carlton
Monday 9th September 2019 to Wednesday 11th September 2019


Yaron Herman
Thursday 12th September 2019


Ian Shaw
Friday 13th September 2019 to Saturday 14th September 2019


Benoit Viellefon Hot Club
Sunday 15th September 2019


Richard Galliano
Monday 16th September 2019 to Tuesday 17th September 2019


Binker Golding
Wednesday 18th September 2019


Natalie Williams Soul Family
Sunday 22nd September 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.