UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Ronnie Scott's Club
  4. List Events

Events at: Ronnie Scott's Club

Ronnie Scott's Club
47 Frith Street
Soho
London
W1D 4HT
Website
Ronnie Scott's Club Venue details


Curtis Stigers
Thursday 5th December 2019 to Sunday 8th December 2019


Mississippi Swamp Dogs
Sunday 8th December 2019


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 9th December 2019


Natalie Williams Soul Family
Monday 9th December 2019 to Wednesday 11th December 2019


Ruby Sings
Tuesday 10th December 2019


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 11th December 2019


Fred Wesley & The New JBs
Thursday 12th December 2019 to Sunday 15th December 2019


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 12th December 2019


Viva Cuba
Friday 13th December 2019


Funky Nation
Saturday 14th December 2019


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 16th December 2019


Ray Gelato & The Giants
Monday 16th December 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019


Ruby Sings
Tuesday 17th December 2019


TV Nights
Tuesday 17th December 2019


The Ronnie Scott's Upstairs Jazz Jam
Wednesday 18th December 2019


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 19th December 2019


Viva Cuba
Friday 20th December 2019


Funky Nation
Saturday 21st December 2019


DJs Rebecca Vasmant, Sophie Callis, Laani
Sunday 22nd December 2019


Jazz At The Movies
Sunday 22nd December 2019


Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion
Sunday 22nd December 2019


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 23rd December 2019


Ray Gelato & The Giants
Monday 23rd December 2019


Liane Carroll' Cold Turkey
Thursday 26th December 2019 to Friday 27th December 2019


The W3 Sessions
Thursday 26th December 2019


Viva Cuba
Friday 27th December 2019


Funky Nation
Saturday 28th December 2019


Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra: Ellington's The Nutcracker
Saturday 28th December 2019 to Sunday 29th December 2019


Acoustic Jazz Lounge
Monday 30th December 2019


The Fatback Band
Monday 30th December 2019 to Wednesday 1st January 2020


Funky Nation NYE Special
Tuesday 31st December 2019


Sarah Jane Morris
Thursday 2nd January 2020 to Saturday 4th January 2020


Eliane Correa & La Evolucion
Sunday 5th January 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.