Wootton Bassett Information Online

Wootton Bassett Information Online

Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Wootton Bassett Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Redgrave Theatre - Clifton College

Events at: Redgrave Theatre - Clifton College

Redgrave Theatre - Clifton College
2 Percival Road
Clifton
Bristol
Avon
BS8 3LE
Website
Redgrave Theatre - Clifton College Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Sindhu Vee: Alphabet
Saturday 25th September 2021


Sun Records, The Concert
Sunday 26th September 2021


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Wednesday 29th September 2021


Luisa Omielan: God is A Woman
Monday 18th October 2021


Jimeoin: Result!
Tuesday 19th October 2021


Austentatious: An Improvised Novel
Thursday 21st October 2021 to Saturday 23rd October 2021


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Tuesday 26th October 2021 to Sunday 20th March 2022


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Saturday 30th October 2021


Tez Ilyas: The Vicked Tour
Saturday 30th October 2021


Jamali Maddix: Vape Lord
Saturday 12th February 2022


Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur
Thursday 24th February 2022


Fern Brady: Autistic Bikini Queen
Saturday 26th February 2022


Mike Bubbins
Wednesday 2nd March 2022


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Saturday 12th March 2022


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Saturday 19th March 2022


Ben Hart: Wonder
Monday 21st March 2022


Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy
Sunday 8th May 2022


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday 28th May 2022


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Wednesday 6th July 2022 to Friday 8th July 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.