UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Churchill Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Churchill Theatre

Churchill Theatre
High Street
Bromley
Kent
BR1 1HA
Website
Churchill Theatre Venue details


Friendsical: A Parody Musical About Friends
Thursday 20th February 2020 to Saturday 22nd February 2020


The Adventures Of Bo Peep: Knuckle And Joint (Ages 2-7)
Friday 21st February 2020


Dad's Army Radio Show
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Sunday 23rd February 2020


Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Monday 24th February 2020


Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Wednesday 26th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Open Mic Musicals
Thursday 27th February 2020


Comedy Round Mine
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Carpenters Story
Monday 2nd March 2020


Tony Stockwell: Psychic Medium
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


The Wild Murphys: One Night In Dublin
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Thursday 5th March 2020


Jim Davidson: Last Man Standing
Friday 6th March 2020


The Close Up Show
Friday 6th March 2020


Jane Austen & The Cheltonians
Saturday 7th March 2020


Joe Brown: 60th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 7th March 2020


Saturday Night Fever
Wednesday 11th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Sunday 15th March 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Monday 16th March 2020


Dial M For Murder
Tuesday 17th March 2020 to Saturday 21st March 2020


National Theatre Connections 2020: A Series Of Public Apologies (In Response to An Unfortunate Incident In The School Lavatories)
Saturday 21st March 2020


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Tuesday 24th March 2020


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Wednesday 25th March 2020


80s Revival Dinner
Thursday 26th March 2020


Foster And Allen
Thursday 26th March 2020


Open Mic Musicals
Thursday 26th March 2020


Lost In Music
Friday 27th March 2020


Comedy Round Mine
Saturday 28th March 2020


Round The Horne
Saturday 28th March 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Sunday 29th March 2020


Six The Musical
Tuesday 31st March 2020 to Sunday 5th April 2020


Oi Frog & Friends!
Wednesday 1st April 2020 to Saturday 4th April 2020


The Close Up Show
Friday 3rd April 2020


Dirty Dancing Versus Grease
Saturday 4th April 2020


Step Back In Time With Perfect Vintage
Sunday 5th April 2020


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Monday 6th April 2020 to Wednesday 8th April 2020


Frankly Sinatra: Frank Sinatra Tribute
Thursday 9th April 2020


Walk Right Back
Friday 10th April 2020


The Real Thing
Saturday 11th April 2020


The Kite Runner
Tuesday 14th April 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Sunday 19th April 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Monday 20th April 2020


Comedy Round Mine
Saturday 25th April 2020


Open Mic Musicals
Thursday 30th April 2020


BalletBoyz: Deluxe
Sunday 3rd May 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 5th May 2020


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Thursday 7th May 2020


We Will Rock You
Monday 1st June 2020 to Saturday 6th June 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 21st June 2020


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Friday 26th June 2020


The Story Of Guitar Heroes
Tuesday 21st July 2020


The Commitments
Friday 2nd October 2020 to Saturday 3rd October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.