Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Churchill Theatre
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Churchill Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Churchill Theatre

Churchill Theatre
High Street
Bromley
Kent
BR1 1HA
Website
Churchill Theatre Venue details


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 17th October 2020 to Tuesday 20th October 2020


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Sunday 8th November 2020


We Will Rock You
Monday 15th March 2021 to Saturday 20th March 2021


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 17th April 2021


The Commitments
Friday 8th October 2021 to Saturday 9th October 2021


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 13th June 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.