UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Churchill Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Churchill Theatre

Churchill Theatre
High Street
Bromley
Kent
BR1 1HA
Website
Churchill Theatre Venue details


Cabaret
Wednesday 28th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019


Teechers
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Sunday 8th September 2019


An Inspector Calls
Friday 6th September 2019 to Saturday 14th September 2019


We Will Rock You
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019


Murder, Margaret And Me
Thursday 26th September 2019


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Saturday 12th October 2019


Alice Roberts: Digging Into Britain's Past
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 25th October 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Saturday 26th October 2019


Animal Families And Me With Gordon Buchanan
Sunday 17th November 2019


Neil Oliver: The History Of Britain In 100 Places
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Sh*t-faced Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 22nd November 2019


Aladdin
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Wednesday 29th January 2020 to Sunday 2nd February 2020


Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Tuesday 25th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Sunday 15th March 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Sunday 29th March 2020


Ellen Kent's Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Monday 20th April 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 21st June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.