UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. 100 Club
  4. List Events

Events at: 100 Club

100 Club
100 Oxford Street
London
W1D 1LL
Website
100 Club Venue details


The Midi Music Company 25th Anniversary.
Thursday 20th February 2020


Si Cranstoun
Friday 21st February 2020


Sister Suzie
Tuesday 25th February 2020


The Ramonas: Ramones Tribute
Thursday 27th February 2020


Restless
Friday 28th February 2020


All Killer No Filler
Friday 6th March 2020


Glen Matlock Band
Saturday 7th March 2020


Holly Penfield
Sunday 8th March 2020


Susan Santos
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Son Of Dave
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Baby Shakes
Thursday 12th March 2020


Vardis
Friday 13th March 2020


BMX Bandits
Saturday 14th March 2020


The Last Internationale
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Shawn James
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Downliners Sect
Thursday 19th March 2020


Wille & The Bandits
Friday 20th March 2020


Atmosfear
Saturday 21st March 2020


Clearwater Creedance Revival: Creedence Clearwater Revival Tribute
Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Wednesday 25th March 2020


Stephen Dale Petit
Thursday 26th March 2020


London Calling: The Clash Tribute
Friday 27th March 2020 to Saturday 28th March 2020


William Duvall
Wednesday 1st April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.