UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. 100 Club
  4. List Events

Events at: 100 Club

100 Club
100 Oxford Street
London
W1D 1LL
Website
100 Club Venue details


Simon Day: Tommy Cockles And Friends Variety Show
Tuesday 19th June 2018


Buddy Curtess & The Grasshoppers
Friday 22nd June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


King Pleasure And The Biscuit Boys
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Three Legends Of Doo Wop
Sunday 24th June 2018


Debbie Bond Plus The Snake Oil Band
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Alabama-Based Debbie Bond And "Radiator" Rick At London's 100 Club
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Frank Sanazi 'Putting On The Blitz' Summer Show
Wednesday 27th June 2018


The Primitives
Friday 29th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ray Gelato & The Giants
Saturday 30th June 2018


The Coal Porters
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Eddie And The Hot Rods
Friday 6th July 2018


Special Kinda Madness: Specials & Madness Tribute Band
Saturday 7th July 2018


Werkha
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Lucky Peterson And The Organization
Thursday 12th July 2018


Monophonics
Tuesday 17th July 2018


The Well Oiled Sisters
Thursday 19th July 2018


Si Cranstoun
Friday 20th July 2018


The Como Mamas
Thursday 26th July 2018


The Smyths: The Smiths Tribute
Friday 27th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Heidi Burson
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Slaughter & The Dogs
Saturday 11th August 2018


Northern Soul All-Nighter
Saturday 18th August 2018


Modern English
Saturday 1st September 2018


Screaming Females
Tuesday 11th September 2018


Northern Soul All-Nighter
Saturday 22nd September 2018


Paul Lamb And The King Snakes
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Corky Laing
Tuesday 9th October 2018


Dan Owen
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Delta Ladies
Tuesday 30th October 2018


Northern Soul All-Nighter
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Focus
Saturday 10th November 2018


Northern Soul All-Nighter
Saturday 1st December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.