UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Borderline, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Borderline, The

Borderline, The
Orange Yard
16 Manette Street
Soho
London
W1D 4JB
Website
Borderline, The Venue details


Tilted
Saturday 21st April 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Pop Rocks
Friday 4th May 2018 to Friday 29th June 2018


Motorcity
Friday 8th June 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018


Jake Quickenden
Friday 22nd June 2018


Cordovas
Wednesday 27th June 2018


The Sheepdogs
Friday 29th June 2018


He Is We
Saturday 30th June 2018


Hans Chew
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Scarlett And The Band
Saturday 14th July 2018


Riley Pearce
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Charley Crockett
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Employed To Serve
Friday 27th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Matthew Ryan
Monday 30th July 2018


DZ Deathrays
Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Molotov Jukebox
Friday 28th September 2018


Stereo Honey
Wednesday 3rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Remo Drive
Thursday 4th October 2018


Dawn Landes
Thursday 11th October 2018


Texas Music Takeover
Thursday 11th October 2018


Carvin Jones
Friday 9th November 2018


Tide Lines
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Soft Machine
Friday 16th November 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.