UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Borderline, The
  4. List Events

Events at: Borderline, The

Borderline, The
Orange Yard
16 Manette Street
Soho
London
W1D 4JB
Website
Borderline, The Venue details


Born N Bread
Friday 22nd February 2019


Jason Manns & Paul Carella
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Tilted
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Ariel Posen
Sunday 24th February 2019


Bill Kirchen Band
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Sean McGowan
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Tilted
Saturday 2nd March 2019


Esmee Denters
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Bass Drum Of Death
Wednesday 6th March 2019


James Smith
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Eskies
Friday 8th March 2019


The Climax Blues Band
Saturday 9th March 2019


Tilted
Saturday 9th March 2019


Eric Bell
Friday 15th March 2019


Orphan Colours
Saturday 16th March 2019


Kirk Fletcher Trio
Friday 22nd March 2019


Lazuli
Saturday 23rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Tilted
Saturday 23rd March 2019


Fleurie
Monday 25th March 2019


Josh Smith Trio
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Peatbog Faeries
Saturday 30th March 2019


Tilted
Saturday 30th March 2019


Touts
Sunday 31st March 2019


Keywest
Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Deco
Thursday 4th April 2019


Noble Jacks
Thursday 11th April 2019


Gang Of Four
Friday 12th April 2019


The Total Stone Roses: The Stone Roses Tribute
Saturday 13th April 2019


Airrace
Friday 19th April 2019


Bananarama
Saturday 27th April 2019


John Power
Saturday 4th May 2019


Can't Swim
Tuesday 7th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.