UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Nell's Jazz & Blues Club - Orange Club, The (formerly West One Four)
  4. List Events

Events at: Nell's Jazz & Blues Club - Orange Club, The (formerly West One Four)

Nell's Jazz & Blues Club - Orange Club, The (formerly West One Four)
3 North End Crescent
West Kensington
London
W14 8TG
Website
Nell's Jazz & Blues Club - Orange Club, The (formerly West One Four) Venue details


Gnawa Night: Maalem Hamid El Kasri & Friends
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Eric Bibb
Thursday 2nd August 2018


The Brummies
Saturday 8th September 2018


D'Influence
Saturday 6th October 2018


Marc Broussard
Sunday 14th October 2018


The Eskies
Wednesday 7th November 2018


Tamikrest
Friday 16th November 2018


Geno Washington And The Ram Jam Band
Friday 14th December 2018


The Vapors
Saturday 15th December 2018


Sweet
Thursday 20th December 2018


Los Pacaminos Feat. Paul Young
Saturday 26th January 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.