Moira Information Online

Moira Information Online

Moira, County Down, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Moira Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Ulster Hall

Events at: Ulster Hall

Ulster Hall
Bedford Street
Belfast
County Antrim
BT2 7FF
Website
Ulster Hall Venue details


The Band Of Her Majesty's Royal Marines Scotland
Thursday 21st June 2018


From The Jam
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Roy Chubby Brown
Friday 29th June 2018


Bing Live!
Saturday 7th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018


Kevin And Karen Dance
Saturday 28th July 2018


Bianca Del Rio: Blame It On Bianca
Saturday 4th August 2018


Sean & Conor Price
Saturday 11th August 2018


John Prine
Sunday 12th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ulster Youth Orchestra
Saturday 25th August 2018


Passenger
Sunday 2nd September 2018


Incubus
Monday 10th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 22nd September 2018 to Sunday 23rd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Trailer Park Boys: A F**ked Up Evening With The Trailer Park Boys
Monday 24th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Friday 28th September 2018


Editors
Monday 15th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
Friday 26th October 2018


Joan Armatrading
Monday 29th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Johnny Marr
Thursday 1st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Tuesday 13th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Friday 7th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Thursday 16th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.