UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Louisiana
  4. List Events

Events at: Louisiana

Louisiana
Wapping Road
Bristol
Avon
BS1 4RH
Website
Louisiana Venue details


The Weeks
Thursday 19th July 2018


A Night Of Sarah Records Bands
Friday 20th July 2018


Harbourside Festival
Saturday 21st July 2018 to Sunday 22nd July 2018


Alex Lipinski
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Dylan Schneider
Thursday 26th July 2018


White Parker
Friday 27th July 2018


Yawning Man
Saturday 28th July 2018


The Burning Hell
Monday 30th July 2018


Behave! All-Dayer Festival
Saturday 4th August 2018


Estere
Sunday 5th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Duncan Reid & The Big Heads
Thursday 9th August 2018


Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Life
Friday 10th August 2018


Wye Oak
Thursday 16th August 2018


Tiny Ruins
Thursday 30th August 2018


Joey Landreth
Monday 3rd September 2018


Only The Poets
Monday 10th September 2018


Soccer Mommy
Tuesday 11th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sari Schorr & The Engine Room
Wednesday 19th September 2018


Bright Light Bright Light
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Michael Nau
Monday 24th September 2018


Flor
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Mull Historical Society
Thursday 27th September 2018


Conner Youngblood
Friday 28th September 2018


Oscar Jerome
Saturday 29th September 2018


Mikaela Davis
Friday 5th October 2018


Bakar
Monday 8th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Husky Loops
Saturday 13th October 2018


Our Girl
Sunday 14th October 2018


Puma Blue
Tuesday 16th October 2018


Childcare
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sam Amidon
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Speedy Ortiz
Thursday 25th October 2018


The Raven Age
Sunday 28th October 2018


All The Luck In The World
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sheafs
Friday 9th November 2018


Yazmin Lacey
Friday 16th November 2018


Middle Kids
Saturday 17th November 2018


King Nun
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The Dunwells
Sunday 2nd December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.