UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Louisiana
  4. List Events

Events at: Louisiana

Louisiana
Wapping Road
Bristol
Avon
BS1 4RH
Website
Louisiana Venue details


Bloxx
Wednesday 14th November 2018


The Leylines
Thursday 15th November 2018


Yazmin Lacey
Friday 16th November 2018


Middle Kids
Saturday 17th November 2018


Funke And The Two Tone Baby
Sunday 18th November 2018


The Aces
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Virginmarys
Tuesday 20th November 2018


Tide Lines
Wednesday 21st November 2018


King Nun
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Easy Life
Friday 23rd November 2018


Lydmor
Monday 26th November 2018


The New Roses
Tuesday 27th November 2018


And One
Thursday 29th November 2018


Still Corners
Friday 30th November 2018


Daddy Issues
Saturday 1st December 2018


The Dunwells
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Pizzagirl
Monday 3rd December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dylan Cartlidge
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Haze
Friday 7th December 2018


Sound Of The Sirens
Saturday 8th December 2018


Saint Sister
Sunday 9th December 2018


Toby Jepson
Wednesday 12th December 2018 to Thursday 13th December 2018


The Howl And The Hum
Friday 1st February 2019


Heavy Lungs
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Jarrod Dickenson
Tuesday 5th February 2019


Alex Vargas
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Calva Louise
Monday 11th March 2019


Jack Lukeman
Saturday 6th April 2019


Ten Fe
Tuesday 30th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.