UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Louisiana
  4. List Events

Events at: Louisiana

Louisiana
Wapping Road
Bristol
Avon
BS1 4RH
Website
Louisiana Venue details


Bright Light Bright Light
Sunday 23rd September 2018


Michael Nau
Monday 24th September 2018


Flor
Wednesday 26th September 2018


Mull Historical Society
Thursday 27th September 2018


Conner Youngblood
Friday 28th September 2018


Oscar Jerome
Saturday 29th September 2018


Men I Trust
Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Lily Moore
Thursday 4th October 2018


Mikaela Davis
Friday 5th October 2018


Red Rum Club
Saturday 6th October 2018


Bakar
Monday 8th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Anna Pancaldi
Wednesday 10th October 2018


Husky Loops
Saturday 13th October 2018


Our Girl
Sunday 14th October 2018


Dan Owen
Monday 15th October 2018


Puma Blue
Tuesday 16th October 2018


The Snuts
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Childcare
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Nadine Khouri
Saturday 20th October 2018


Sam Amidon
Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Speedy Ortiz
Thursday 25th October 2018


Rainbreakers
Friday 26th October 2018


Mt Joy
Monday 29th October 2018


American Aquarium
Tuesday 30th October 2018


All The Luck In The World
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Sheafs
Friday 9th November 2018


Yazmin Lacey
Friday 16th November 2018


Middle Kids
Saturday 17th November 2018


The Aces
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


King Nun
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The Dunwells
Sunday 2nd December 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.