Colchester Information Online

Colchester Information Online

Colchester, Essex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Colchester Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Cliffs Pavilion

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Sunday 12th March 2023


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Thursday 10th November 2022 to Friday 3rd March 2023


The All-Inclusive Christmas Extravaganza Dinner Dance
Thursday 1st December 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022


Leona Lewis
Saturday 3rd December 2022 to Saturday 2nd December 2023


The Christmas Extravaganza Dinner Dance
Wednesday 14th December 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022


Rock for Heroes
Friday 6th January 2023


The Queen Extravaganza
Thursday 2nd February 2023


The Doors Alive
Saturday 4th February 2023


John Barrowman
Sunday 5th February 2023


Jason Fox
Sunday 12th February 2023


Belinda Carlisle
Monday 13th February 2023


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Thursday 16th February 2023


Tubular Bells Live in Concert
Saturday 18th February 2023


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Thursday 23rd February 2023


La Bohème: An Ellen Kent Production
Wednesday 1st March 2023


Firedance
Friday 10th March 2023


Russell Howard
Friday 17th March 2023 to Saturday 18th March 2023


The Bootleg Beatles
Sunday 19th March 2023


Darren Hayes
Wednesday 29th March 2023


Billy Ocean
Wednesday 12th April 2023


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Monday 24th April 2023


Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed
Friday 28th April 2023


Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Sunday 30th April 2023


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Sunday 7th May 2023


Hey Duggee
Saturday 13th May 2023 to Sunday 14th May 2023


Mike & the Mechanics
Tuesday 16th May 2023


Dara O'Briain - Voice of Reason
Thursday 18th May 2023 to Friday 19th May 2023


Tom Allen: Absolutely
Friday 2nd June 2023 to Saturday 3rd June 2023


Yes
Sunday 11th June 2023


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Sunday 18th June 2023


Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn
Thursday 29th June 2023


The Waterboys
Sunday 15th October 2023


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Tuesday 31st October 2023


Gabrielle
Wednesday 1st November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.