UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cliffs Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


Rip It Up: The 70s
Sunday 20th October 2019


Lisa Stansfield
Monday 21st October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


360 Band
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


A Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story
Wednesday 23rd October 2019


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 24th October 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 24th October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 26th October 2019


Squeeze
Sunday 27th October 2019


Jack Savoretti
Monday 28th October 2019


Derek Nash's Sax Appeal
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Lulu
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Christopher Cross
Thursday 31st October 2019


Happy Mondays
Friday 1st November 2019


Ben Elton
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Shalamar
Sunday 3rd November 2019


We Will Rock You
Monday 4th November 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019


Balls Out Comedy Club
Thursday 7th November 2019


Tropicana Nights
Friday 8th November 2019


Last Night Of The Autumn Proms
Sunday 10th November 2019


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Tuesday 12th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 13th November 2019


James Morrison
Thursday 14th November 2019


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Friday 15th November 2019


Shakespears Sister
Sunday 17th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 18th November 2019


Sophie Ellis-Bextor Live In Concert With Orchestra
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Scouting For Girls
Friday 22nd November 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Lionel: A Tribute To Lionel Richie
Tuesday 26th November 2019


Tim Minchin: Back
Friday 29th November 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Sunday 1st December 2019


The Darkness
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Wednesday 4th December 2019


The Overtones
Thursday 5th December 2019


Emeli Sande
Friday 6th December 2019


Robin Hood And The Merry Men
Friday 13th December 2019 to Saturday 4th January 2020


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Thursday 23rd January 2020 to Sunday 26th January 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Thursday 6th February 2020 to Friday 7th February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 8th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Thursday 20th February 2020


Lighthouse Family
Sunday 1st March 2020


Fisherman's Friends
Thursday 5th March 2020


The Dualers
Saturday 7th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 12th March 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Friday 27th March 2020


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Saturday 28th March 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 29th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 31st March 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Sunday 5th April 2020


Six The Musical
Tuesday 7th April 2020 to Sunday 12th April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 18th April 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 19th April 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 24th April 2020


Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story
Saturday 25th April 2020


George Benson
Tuesday 30th June 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 19th September 2020


Collabro
Saturday 3rd October 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.