UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cliffs Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Thursday 20th February 2020


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Friday 21st February 2020


The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza: Part II
Saturday 22nd February 2020


Lighthouse Family
Sunday 1st March 2020


Fascinating Aida
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Fisherman's Friends
Thursday 5th March 2020


Show Me Love
Friday 6th March 2020


The Dualers
Saturday 7th March 2020


Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Monday 9th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 12th March 2020


Paul Carrack
Friday 13th March 2020


Boyzlife
Saturday 14th March 2020


Menopause The Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Monday 23rd March 2020


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Wednesday 25th March 2020


Elkie Brooks
Thursday 26th March 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: Madama Butterfly
Friday 27th March 2020


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Saturday 28th March 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 29th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 31st March 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer: Firedance
Sunday 5th April 2020


Six The Musical
Tuesday 7th April 2020 to Sunday 12th April 2020


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Wednesday 15th April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 18th April 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 19th April 2020


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Thursday 23rd April 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 24th April 2020


Steve Steinman's Anything For Love - The Meat Loaf Story
Saturday 25th April 2020


Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
Sunday 26th April 2020


Paul Weller
Tuesday 5th May 2020


Tim Vine Presents: Plastic Elvis Live In Concert!
Friday 8th May 2020


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Sunday 17th May 2020


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Thursday 21st May 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 18th June 2020


We Will Rock You
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 to Saturday 27th June 2020


George Benson
Tuesday 30th June 2020


Roger Hodgson
Wednesday 8th July 2020


A Country Night In Nashville
Friday 24th July 2020


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 9th September 2020


Russell Howard: Respite
Wednesday 16th September 2020


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Thursday 17th September 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 19th September 2020


Kim Wilde
Sunday 27th September 2020


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 30th September 2020


David Essex
Friday 2nd October 2020


Collabro
Saturday 3rd October 2020


Russell Watson
Sunday 4th October 2020


Michael Bolton
Tuesday 6th October 2020


Dionne Warwick
Friday 9th October 2020


Status Quo
Monday 19th October 2020


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 2nd November 2020


Level 42
Wednesday 4th November 2020


Billy Ocean
Saturday 7th November 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Thursday 12th November 2020 to Friday 13th November 2020


The Stranglers
Thursday 19th November 2020


Gabrielle
Friday 20th November 2020


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Sunday 22nd November 2020


Deacon Blue
Tuesday 24th November 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Thursday 26th November 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Sunday 29th November 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Il Divo
Friday 4th December 2020


The Commitments
Monday 1st February 2021 to Saturday 6th February 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.