UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cliffs Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Thursday 18th July 2019


New Purple Celebration: Prince Tribute
Friday 19th July 2019


80s Mania
Saturday 20th July 2019


The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday 21st July 2019


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Here Come The Boys
Sunday 28th July 2019


The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 29th July 2019 to Saturday 3rd August 2019


Balls Out Comedy Club
Thursday 1st August 2019


Tropicana Nights
Friday 9th August 2019


In The Night Garden Live
Saturday 10th August 2019 to Sunday 11th August 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Thursday 15th August 2019


The Bohemians: Queen Tribute
Friday 16th August 2019


A Tribute To Ariana And JoJo
Saturday 17th August 2019


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Saturday 17th August 2019


Be Bop A Lula
Sunday 18th August 2019


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 22nd August 2019


Puttin' On The Ritz
Thursday 22nd August 2019 to Monday 26th August 2019


Peppa Pig: My First Concert
Wednesday 28th August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019


Picante
Wednesday 28th August 2019 to Thursday 29th August 2019


Nigel Slater's Toast
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Saturday 7th September 2019


Balls Out Comedy Club
Thursday 5th September 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Wednesday 11th September 2019 to Friday 13th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Sandie Soraiya: The Best Of The Divas
Thursday 12th September 2019


Tropicana Nights
Friday 13th September 2019


The Former Ladies Of The Supremes
Saturday 14th September 2019


Frank Skinner: Showbiz
Sunday 15th September 2019


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Monday 23rd September 2019


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Friday 27th September 2019


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Saturday 28th September 2019 to Monday 30th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Beverley Knight
Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Gary Numan
Friday 4th October 2019


Will Young
Sunday 6th October 2019


Chris De Burgh
Monday 7th October 2019


James Arthur
Tuesday 8th October 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Friday 11th October 2019 to Saturday 12th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Diversity: Born Ready
Sunday 13th October 2019


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Midge Ure
Saturday 19th October 2019


Lisa Stansfield
Monday 21st October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday 24th October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 26th October 2019


Squeeze
Sunday 27th October 2019


Jack Savoretti
Monday 28th October 2019


Christopher Cross
Thursday 31st October 2019


Happy Mondays
Friday 1st November 2019


Ben Elton
Saturday 2nd November 2019


We Will Rock You
Monday 4th November 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 13th November 2019


James Morrison
Thursday 14th November 2019


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Friday 15th November 2019


Shakespears Sister
Sunday 17th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 18th November 2019


Sophie Ellis-Bextor Live In Concert With Orchestra
Tuesday 19th November 2019


Lenny Henry: Who Am I, Again?
Wednesday 20th November 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Friday 29th November 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Sunday 1st December 2019


The Darkness
Tuesday 3rd December 2019


The Overtones
Thursday 5th December 2019


Emeli Sande
Friday 6th December 2019


Billionaire Boy: The Musical
Thursday 23rd January 2020 to Sunday 26th January 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Thursday 6th February 2020 to Friday 7th February 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 8th February 2020


David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
Thursday 20th February 2020


Lighthouse Family
Sunday 1st March 2020


Fisherman's Friends
Thursday 5th March 2020


The Dualers
Saturday 7th March 2020


The Boys Are Back
Thursday 12th March 2020


The Bootleg Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Sunday 29th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 31st March 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 18th April 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 19th April 2020


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 24th April 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.