UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cliffs Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


70s Rewind! Dare To Flare!
Friday 22nd June 2018


Elvis Costello
Wednesday 27th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Roy Ayers
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 28th June 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Thursday 28th June 2018


George Benson
Friday 29th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 30th June 2018


What The Ladybird Heard: Kenny Wax Family Entertainment (Over 3s)
Saturday 30th June 2018 to Sunday 1st July 2018


Derren Brown: Underground
Monday 2nd July 2018 to Thursday 5th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Real Thing, Heatwave & Odyssey
Friday 6th July 2018


The Carpenters Story
Saturday 7th July 2018


Crooners
Friday 13th July 2018


Tropicana Nights
Friday 13th July 2018


Thank You For The Music: Abba & Bee Gees Tribute
Saturday 14th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Little Baby Bum
Monday 16th July 2018 to Tuesday 17th July 2018


Jersey Boys: The Story Of Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Tuesday 17th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Darkest Hour
Friday 20th July 2018 to Thursday 26th July 2018


Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
Tuesday 24th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 26th July 2018


One Night Standeoke
Friday 27th July 2018


Awful Auntie: Birmingham Stage Company
Wednesday 8th August 2018 to Saturday 11th August 2018


This Is Elvis
Monday 13th August 2018 to Saturday 18th August 2018


Bing Live!
Monday 20th August 2018 to Tuesday 21st August 2018


Summer Holiday: The Musical
Thursday 23rd August 2018 to Monday 27th August 2018


The Greatest Show: Live In Concert
Tuesday 28th August 2018 to Thursday 30th August 2018


That'll Be The Day
Friday 31st August 2018


Madagascar: The Musical
Monday 3rd September 2018 to Saturday 8th September 2018


Joan Armatrading
Wednesday 12th September 2018


The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Sunday 30th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lance Ellington
Monday 1st October 2018


The Musical Box: Genesis Tribute
Tuesday 2nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Best Of Wham!
Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Level 42
Saturday 6th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story
Sunday 7th October 2018


Paul Young
Wednesday 17th October 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rip It Up
Sunday 21st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Caro Emerald
Monday 22nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Michael Bolton
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Proclaimers
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me
Thursday 25th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Richard Thompson
Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Russell Watson
Sunday 28th October 2018


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 29th October 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


Rick Astley
Monday 5th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Novello Orchestra: A Night At The Musicals
Tuesday 6th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Wednesday 7th November 2018 to Thursday 8th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Saturday 10th November 2018


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 12th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Queen Extravaganza
Tuesday 13th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Wednesday 14th November 2018


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Friday 16th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Saturday 17th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Human League
Wednesday 21st November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Stylistics
Thursday 22nd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jessie J
Friday 23rd November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Four Tops And The Temptations
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Deacon Blue
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Billy Ocean
Thursday 29th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Wednesday 5th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Wednesday 16th January 2019 to Thursday 17th January 2019


Elvis Lives
Thursday 7th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Paul Carrack
Friday 1st March 2019


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Thursday 7th March 2019


Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Wednesday 13th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Saturday 23rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Woman To Woman: Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham
Sunday 14th April 2019


UB40
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.