UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cliffs Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


Jim Davidson: The People Fight Back
Friday 18th January 2019


Enter Shikari
Saturday 19th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Bodyguard
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 24th January 2019


Tina Turner Tea Lady & Friends
Sunday 27th January 2019


Ramin Karimloo
Thursday 31st January 2019


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: The Nutcracker
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Thursday 7th February 2019


Tropicana Nights
Friday 8th February 2019


70s Rewind! Dare To Flare!
Saturday 9th February 2019


Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Tuesday 12th February 2019


Chicago Blues Brothers
Wednesday 13th February 2019


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Elkie Brooks
Thursday 14th February 2019


Kaiser Chiefs
Sunday 17th February 2019


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Thursday 21st February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Boys From Jersey: Jersey Boys Tribute
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Spirit Of The Dance
Sunday 24th February 2019


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Tuesday 26th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Beyond The Barricade
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 28th February 2019


Soul Legends
Thursday 28th February 2019


Paul Carrack
Friday 1st March 2019


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Russian State Ballet Of Siberia: Swan Lake
Sunday 3rd March 2019


Get On The Floor!
Monday 4th March 2019


10cc
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Thursday 7th March 2019


The Drifters
Thursday 7th March 2019


Tropicana Nights
Friday 8th March 2019


Wilko Johnson
Friday 8th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Big Fish Little Fish
Sunday 10th March 2019


Brit Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute
Wednesday 13th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Seven Drunken Nights: The Story Of The Dubliners
Sunday 17th March 2019


Collabro
Monday 18th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Wailers
Tuesday 19th March 2019


David Gray
Wednesday 20th March 2019


The Stranglers
Thursday 21st March 2019


An Evening With The Hairy Bikers
Friday 22nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Mike & The Mechanics: Looking Back Over My Shoulder
Saturday 23rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Script
Wednesday 27th March 2019


Comedy Curry Club
Thursday 28th March 2019


The Full Monty
Monday 1st April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019


ABC
Sunday 7th April 2019


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Tuesday 9th April 2019


Art Garfunkel
Thursday 11th April 2019


Art Garfunkel - An Evening Of Songs And Stories
Thursday 11th April 2019


Stairway To Heaven
Friday 12th April 2019


Tom Stade: I Swear To
Friday 12th April 2019


Woman To Woman: Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham
Sunday 14th April 2019


70s Rewind! Dare To Flare!
Saturday 20th April 2019


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Sunday 28th April 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 28th April 2019


An Evening With Harry Redknapp
Wednesday 1st May 2019


The Kingdom Choir
Thursday 2nd May 2019


Reginald D Hunter: Facing The Beast
Sunday 5th May 2019


The Specials
Monday 13th May 2019


80s Symphonic Live
Tuesday 14th May 2019


Wet Wet Wet
Wednesday 15th May 2019


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Thursday 16th May 2019


UB40
Saturday 18th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Katherine Jenkins
Tuesday 21st May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Anne-Marie
Thursday 23rd May 2019


Howard Jones
Friday 24th May 2019


Annie
Monday 27th May 2019 to Saturday 1st June 2019


The Mousetrap
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Saturday 8th June 2019


Il Divo
Friday 21st June 2019


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Here Come The Boys
Sunday 28th July 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Wednesday 11th September 2019 to Friday 13th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Monday 23rd September 2019


Brydon, Mack & Mitchell: Town To Town
Saturday 28th September 2019 to Monday 30th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Chris De Burgh
Monday 7th October 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Friday 11th October 2019 to Saturday 12th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Wednesday 16th October 2019


Midge Ure
Saturday 19th October 2019


Lisa Stansfield
Monday 21st October 2019


Kevin Bloody Wilson: Almost Awesome
Tuesday 22nd October 2019


Squeeze
Sunday 27th October 2019


Ben Elton
Saturday 2nd November 2019


We Will Rock You
Monday 4th November 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019


Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour
Wednesday 13th November 2019


Marillion With Friends From The Orchestra
Friday 15th November 2019


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 18th November 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 23rd November 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Tim Minchin: Back Tour
Friday 29th November 2019 to Saturday 30th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 8th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.