Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Cliffs Pavilion
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Cliffs Pavilion
  4. List Events

Events at: Cliffs Pavilion

Cliffs Pavilion
Station Road
Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend
Essex
SS0 7RA
Website
Cliffs Pavilion Venue details


Status Quo
Monday 19th October 2020


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 2nd November 2020


Level 42
Wednesday 4th November 2020


Billy Ocean
Saturday 7th November 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Thursday 12th November 2020 to Friday 13th November 2020


The Stranglers
Thursday 19th November 2020


Gabrielle
Friday 20th November 2020


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Sunday 22nd November 2020


Deacon Blue
Tuesday 24th November 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Thursday 26th November 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Sunday 29th November 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Il Divo
Friday 4th December 2020


The Commitments
Monday 1st February 2021 to Saturday 6th February 2021


We Will Rock You
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 to Saturday 6th February 2021


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Wednesday 10th February 2021


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Thursday 11th February 2021


Russell Watson
Sunday 21st February 2021


Paul Weller
Sunday 7th March 2021


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Wednesday 7th April 2021


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 10th April 2021


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 20th April 2021


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Tuesday 25th May 2021 to Wednesday 26th May 2021


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Thursday 27th May 2021


Tim Vine Presents: Plastic Elvis Live In Concert!
Wednesday 16th June 2021


Roger Hodgson
Thursday 17th June 2021


Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday 19th June 2021


Burn The Floor: Anything You Can Do
Wednesday 23rd June 2021


George Benson
Tuesday 29th June 2021


Russell Howard: Respite
Wednesday 30th June 2021


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 13th July 2021 to Saturday 17th July 2021


A Country Night In Nashville
Sunday 1st August 2021


Sounds Of The Sixties With Tony Blackburn
Thursday 12th August 2021


Kim Wilde
Thursday 16th September 2021


David Essex
Saturday 18th September 2021


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Wednesday 29th September 2021


Michael Bolton
Monday 18th October 2021


Collabro
Tuesday 19th October 2021


Dionne Warwick
Wednesday 27th October 2021


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 28th February 2022 to Saturday 5th March 2022

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.