UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. The Garage & G2
  4. List Events

Events at: The Garage & G2

The Garage & G2
490 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G2 3LW
Website
The Garage & G2 Venue details


Blue October
Thursday 21st February 2019


Fresh Beat Fridays
Friday 22nd February 2019


Ruts DC
Friday 22nd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Larkins
Saturday 23rd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Pale White
Sunday 24th February 2019


Bare Mondays
Monday 25th February 2019


# Tag
Tuesday 26th February 2019


Glittered
Wednesday 27th February 2019


Fresh Beat Fridays
Friday 1st March 2019


Bare Mondays
Monday 4th March 2019


# Tag
Tuesday 5th March 2019


P.O.D.
Tuesday 5th March 2019


Glittered
Wednesday 6th March 2019


Fresh Beat Fridays
Friday 8th March 2019


Bare Mondays
Monday 11th March 2019


Hoodie Allen
Monday 11th March 2019


# Tag
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Naturally 7
Tuesday 12th March 2019


Glittered
Wednesday 13th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Rich Hall's Hoedown
Thursday 14th March 2019 to Saturday 16th March 2019


Fresh Beat Fridays
Friday 15th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy
Sunday 17th March 2019


Bare Mondays
Monday 18th March 2019


Loski
Monday 18th March 2019


Sports Team
Monday 18th March 2019


# Tag
Tuesday 19th March 2019


Glittered
Wednesday 20th March 2019


Fresh Beat Fridays
Friday 22nd March 2019


The Internet
Friday 22nd March 2019


Bare Mondays
Monday 25th March 2019


# Tag
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Drenge
Wednesday 27th March 2019


Glittered
Wednesday 27th March 2019


Orchards
Thursday 28th March 2019


Fresh Beat Fridays
Friday 29th March 2019


Glasgow International Comedy Festival 2019: Des Clarke: Broken
Friday 29th March 2019 to Saturday 30th March 2019


Watsky
Sunday 31st March 2019


The Lounge Kittens
Wednesday 3rd April 2019


Ziggy Alberts
Friday 5th April 2019


Keywest
Saturday 6th April 2019


Set It Off
Friday 12th April 2019


Can't Swim
Friday 3rd May 2019


Walking On Cars
Monday 20th May 2019


Whiskey Myers
Friday 24th May 2019


Eagles Of Death Metal
Thursday 13th June 2019


Royal Republic
Sunday 20th October 2019


Y&T
Thursday 7th November 2019


Lacuna Coil
Wednesday 13th November 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.