UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. The Garage & G2
  4. List Events

Events at: The Garage & G2

The Garage & G2
490 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G2 3LW
Website
The Garage & G2 Venue details


Fresh Beat
Friday 22nd June 2018


I Love The Garage
Saturday 23rd June 2018


Sesh
Sunday 24th June 2018


Bare Mondays
Monday 25th June 2018


# Tag
Tuesday 26th June 2018


Knocked Loose
Tuesday 26th June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Wrap It
Wednesday 27th June 2018


Element
Thursday 28th June 2018


Fresh Beat
Friday 29th June 2018


I Love The Garage
Saturday 30th June 2018


Sesh
Sunday 1st July 2018


Bare Mondays
Monday 2nd July 2018


# Tag
Tuesday 3rd July 2018


Wrap It
Wednesday 4th July 2018


Element
Thursday 5th July 2018


Fresh Beat
Friday 6th July 2018


I Love The Garage
Saturday 7th July 2018


Sesh
Sunday 8th July 2018


Bare Mondays
Monday 9th July 2018


# Tag
Tuesday 10th July 2018


Wrap It
Wednesday 11th July 2018


Element
Thursday 12th July 2018


Fresh Beat
Friday 13th July 2018


I Love The Garage
Saturday 14th July 2018


Sesh
Sunday 15th July 2018


Bare Mondays
Monday 16th July 2018


# Tag
Tuesday 17th July 2018


Wrap It
Wednesday 18th July 2018


Element
Thursday 19th July 2018


Fresh Beat
Friday 20th July 2018


I Love The Garage
Saturday 21st July 2018


Sesh
Sunday 22nd July 2018


Bare Mondays
Monday 23rd July 2018


# Tag
Tuesday 24th July 2018


Wrap It
Wednesday 25th July 2018


Element
Thursday 26th July 2018


Fresh Beat
Friday 27th July 2018


Palm Reader
Friday 27th July 2018


I Love The Garage
Saturday 28th July 2018


Sesh
Sunday 29th July 2018


Bare Mondays
Monday 30th July 2018


# Tag
Tuesday 31st July 2018


Hobo Johnson
Wednesday 1st August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jake Shears
Wednesday 22nd August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lowlives
Wednesday 22nd August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Against The Current
Tuesday 25th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Chelsea Grin
Thursday 27th September 2018


Flor
Friday 28th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sons Of Apollo
Sunday 30th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


New Model Army
Friday 5th October 2018


The Story So Far
Wednesday 10th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Poets Of The Fall
Friday 12th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Sick Joy
Saturday 13th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


K. Flay
Sunday 14th October 2018


Crossfaith
Monday 15th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Evil Scarecrow
Friday 19th October 2018


Hunter And The Bear
Saturday 20th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Rasmus
Sunday 21st October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Emma Blackery
Monday 22nd October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Fickle Friends
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Yellow Days
Friday 26th October 2018


Dubioza Kolektiv
Thursday 8th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Phil Campbell And The B*stard Sons
Sunday 11th November 2018


Daniel Sloss: X
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Steve 'N' Seagulls
Sunday 2nd December 2018


Graveyard
Monday 3rd December 2018


The Interrupters
Saturday 8th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


August Burns Red
Tuesday 11th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bury Tomorrow
Thursday 13th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Royal Republic
Friday 25th January 2019


VNV Nation
Tuesday 5th February 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.