UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. The Garage & G2
  4. List Events

Events at: The Garage & G2

The Garage & G2
490 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G2 3LW
Website
The Garage & G2 Venue details


Turnover
Monday 9th March 2020


The Subways
Friday 13th March 2020


The Regrettes
Monday 16th March 2020


Tarja
Friday 20th March 2020


The Reytons
Friday 20th March 2020


The Alarm
Saturday 21st March 2020


DigDat
Sunday 29th March 2020


Big Heath
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Set It Off
Thursday 9th April 2020


Sea Girls
Saturday 18th April 2020


Deathstars
Friday 1st May 2020


The Lancashire Hotpots
Saturday 2nd May 2020


Polaris
Tuesday 5th May 2020


Lily Moore
Friday 15th May 2020


Mark Lanegan
Friday 15th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.