UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. The Garage & G2
  4. List Events

Events at: The Garage & G2

The Garage & G2
490 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G2 3LW
Website
The Garage & G2 Venue details


The Slow Readers Club
Saturday 21st December 2019


Monster Magnet
Wednesday 22nd January 2020


Thy Art Is Murder
Monday 27th January 2020


Wire
Thursday 30th January 2020


Jah Wobble & The Invaders Of The Heart
Saturday 8th February 2020


Starset
Sunday 9th February 2020


The Hu
Friday 14th February 2020


Palaye Royale
Tuesday 18th February 2020


Gentleman's Dub Club
Tuesday 25th February 2020


The Subways
Friday 13th March 2020


The Regrettes
Monday 16th March 2020


The Alarm
Saturday 21st March 2020


Big Heath
Thursday 2nd April 2020


Set It Off
Thursday 9th April 2020


Sea Girls
Saturday 18th April 2020


The Lancashire Hotpots
Saturday 2nd May 2020


Polaris
Tuesday 5th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.