Whalley Information Online

Whalley Information Online

Whalley, Lancashire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Whalley Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at St George's Hall

Events at: St George's Hall

St George's Hall
Bridge Street
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1JT
Website
St George's Hall Venue details


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Friday 2nd December 2022


The Bootleg Beatles
Friday 9th December 2022


Hey Duggee
Thursday 12th January 2023 to Sunday 15th January 2023


The Queen Extravaganza
Wednesday 15th February 2023


The Classic Rock Show
Saturday 11th March 2023


Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back!
Friday 17th March 2023


Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live
Thursday 30th March 2023


DMA's
Thursday 13th April 2023


Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed
Thursday 20th April 2023


Test Match Special
Wednesday 26th April 2023


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Thursday 11th May 2023


Carrie Hope Fletcher - An Open Book
Thursday 18th May 2023


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 20th May 2023


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0
Saturday 20th May 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.