UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Bodega Nottingham
  4. List Events

Events at: Bodega Nottingham

Bodega Nottingham
23 Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2ED
Website
Bodega Nottingham Venue details


Original Sound Tracks (O.S.T.)
Monday 17th February 2020 to Monday 13th April 2020


Request Line
Tuesday 18th February 2020 to Tuesday 14th April 2020


Rev It Up!
Thursday 20th February 2020 to Thursday 16th April 2020


The Pop Confessional
Friday 21st February 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020


What Is Love?
Saturday 22nd February 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020


S-X
Saturday 29th February 2020


SOS Sisters Of Sound
Saturday 29th February 2020


Zuzu
Sunday 1st March 2020


....And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Monday 2nd March 2020


Dan Lyons
Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Franc Moody
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 4th March 2020


Arlo Parks
Thursday 5th March 2020


Kid Kapichi
Friday 6th March 2020


Sheafs
Saturday 7th March 2020


So Sick Stories
Saturday 7th March 2020


Employed To Serve
Sunday 8th March 2020


The Picturebooks
Tuesday 10th March 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Stray
Wednesday 11th March 2020


Danny Bryant
Thursday 12th March 2020


Rews
Saturday 14th March 2020


Ryan Jarvis
Saturday 14th March 2020


Stiff Kittens
Saturday 14th March 2020


Danko Jones
Tuesday 17th March 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Slotface
Wednesday 18th March 2020


Haggard Cat
Friday 20th March 2020


Shadows Like Strangers
Saturday 21st March 2020


Jay Som
Sunday 22nd March 2020


Dancing On Tables
Tuesday 24th March 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 25th March 2020


The Lottery Winners
Thursday 26th March 2020


Black Water County
Saturday 28th March 2020


SOS Sisters Of Sound
Saturday 28th March 2020


Neon Waltz
Monday 30th March 2020


The Pictish Trail
Tuesday 31st March 2020


Bad Touch
Wednesday 1st April 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 1st April 2020


Low House
Thursday 2nd April 2020


White Tail Falls
Friday 3rd April 2020


Celestines & Cucamaras
Saturday 4th April 2020


Broken Witt Rebels
Sunday 5th April 2020


Everyone You Know
Monday 6th April 2020


Orchards
Tuesday 7th April 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 8th April 2020


True Strays
Wednesday 8th April 2020


The Hara
Thursday 9th April 2020


Nactus Kunan
Saturday 11th April 2020


Bridges
Monday 13th April 2020


Life
Tuesday 14th April 2020


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 15th April 2020


Lanterns On The Lake
Saturday 18th April 2020


Stiff Kittens
Saturday 18th April 2020


The Reytons
Friday 24th April 2020


TOPS
Tuesday 19th May 2020


Nerina Pallot
Saturday 6th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.