UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Bodega Nottingham
  4. List Events

Events at: Bodega Nottingham

Bodega Nottingham
23 Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2ED
Website
Bodega Nottingham Venue details


Ezra Collective
Saturday 17th November 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 17th November 2018


King Nun
Monday 19th November 2018


Natty
Tuesday 20th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Listener
Wednesday 21st November 2018


Holy Moly And The Crackers
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Rev It Up!
Thursday 22nd November 2018


Gaz Brookfield
Friday 23rd November 2018


The Pop Confessional
Friday 23rd November 2018


Middle Kids
Saturday 24th November 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 24th November 2018


Clean Cut Kid
Sunday 25th November 2018


Children Of Zeus
Monday 26th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Andrew O'Neill: Black Magic Fun Hour
Tuesday 27th November 2018


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 28th November 2018


Henge
Thursday 29th November 2018


Rev It Up!
Thursday 29th November 2018


The Pop Confessional
Friday 30th November 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 1st December 2018


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 5th December 2018


Rev It Up!
Thursday 6th December 2018


Don't Forget Rupert
Friday 7th December 2018


The Pop Confessional
Friday 7th December 2018


Amigo The Devil
Saturday 8th December 2018


Carl North & The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 8th December 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 8th December 2018


Daddy Issues
Tuesday 11th December 2018


Greywind
Wednesday 12th December 2018


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 12th December 2018


The Pop Confessional
Friday 14th December 2018


Ferocious Dog
Saturday 15th December 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 15th December 2018


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Rev It Up!
Thursday 20th December 2018


The Pop Confessional
Friday 21st December 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 22nd December 2018


Rev It Up!
Thursday 27th December 2018


The Pop Confessional
Friday 28th December 2018


What Is Love?
Saturday 29th December 2018


Louise Distras
Friday 18th January 2019


The Faim
Wednesday 30th January 2019


The Howl And The Hum
Thursday 31st January 2019


Kovic
Monday 4th February 2019


De Staat
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Bill Ryder-Jones
Friday 15th February 2019


Palace
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Whiskey Shivers
Thursday 21st February 2019


Queen Zee
Friday 22nd February 2019


Seafret
Monday 25th February 2019


Larkins
Friday 1st March 2019


Windhand
Friday 15th March 2019


Jack Lukeman
Sunday 31st March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.