UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Bodega Nottingham
  4. List Events

Events at: Bodega Nottingham

Bodega Nottingham
23 Pelham Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 2ED
Website
Bodega Nottingham Venue details


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 23rd January 2019


Monarchy
Thursday 24th January 2019


Rev It Up!
Thursday 24th January 2019


The Pop Confessional
Friday 25th January 2019


Willie Watson
Friday 25th January 2019


Israel Nash
Saturday 26th January 2019


What Is Love?
Saturday 26th January 2019


The Messthetics
Tuesday 29th January 2019


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 30th January 2019


The Faim
Wednesday 30th January 2019


Rev It Up!
Thursday 31st January 2019


The Howl And The Hum
Thursday 31st January 2019


The Pop Confessional
Friday 1st February 2019


What Is Love?
Saturday 2nd February 2019


Island
Sunday 3rd February 2019


Kovic
Monday 4th February 2019


Laura Veirs
Tuesday 5th February 2019


De Staat
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 6th February 2019


Rev It Up!
Thursday 7th February 2019


The Murlocs
Friday 8th February 2019


The Pop Confessional
Friday 8th February 2019


Bridges
Saturday 9th February 2019


What Is Love?
Saturday 9th February 2019


Night Beats
Tuesday 12th February 2019


Avi Buffalo
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 13th February 2019


Rev It Up!
Thursday 14th February 2019


Bill Ryder-Jones
Friday 15th February 2019


The Pop Confessional
Friday 15th February 2019


What Is Love?
Saturday 16th February 2019


Cub Sport
Sunday 17th February 2019


Palace
Tuesday 19th February 2019


Allusinlove
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Indie Wednesdays
Wednesday 20th February 2019


Rev It Up!
Thursday 21st February 2019


Whiskey Shivers
Thursday 21st February 2019


Queen Zee
Friday 22nd February 2019


The Pop Confessional
Friday 22nd February 2019


Rusty Shackle
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Seafret
Monday 25th February 2019


Sean McGowan
Thursday 28th February 2019


Larkins
Friday 1st March 2019


Self Esteem
Sunday 10th March 2019


Windhand
Friday 15th March 2019


Sports Team
Tuesday 19th March 2019


Skinny Living
Thursday 21st March 2019


Orchards
Tuesday 26th March 2019


Low Island
Thursday 28th March 2019


Jack Lukeman
Sunday 31st March 2019


Stand Atlantic
Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Fontaines D.C.
Tuesday 16th April 2019


Anteros
Friday 19th April 2019


Puppy
Tuesday 23rd April 2019


John Power
Friday 26th April 2019


Wildwood Kin
Saturday 4th May 2019


Stella Donnelly
Sunday 5th May 2019


Can't Swim
Thursday 9th May 2019


Matthew And The Atlas
Friday 17th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.