UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Birmingham Repertory Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Birmingham Repertory Theatre

Birmingham Repertory Theatre
Centenary Square
Broad Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 2EP
Website
Birmingham Repertory Theatre Venue details


Peter Pan
Saturday 30th November 2019 to Sunday 19th January 2020


Penguins: Prime Theatre, Cahoots NI And Birmingham Rep (Over 3s)
Wednesday 4th December 2019 to Saturday 14th December 2019


Search For The Second Star: Open Theatre Company & Birmingham Rep
Thursday 19th December 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019


Beneath The City
Thursday 16th January 2020 to Saturday 18th January 2020


The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes Of Hooch
Saturday 25th January 2020


Asking For It
Wednesday 29th January 2020 to Saturday 15th February 2020


The Political History Of Smack And Crack
Wednesday 29th January 2020 to Saturday 1st February 2020


The Strange Tale Of Charlie Chaplin And Stan Laurel
Tuesday 25th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.