UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Birmingham Repertory Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Birmingham Repertory Theatre

Birmingham Repertory Theatre
Centenary Square
Broad Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 2EP
Website
Birmingham Repertory Theatre Venue details


The Wizard Of Oz
Saturday 24th November 2018 to Sunday 13th January 2019


Commonism
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 11th January 2019


The Snowman
Wednesday 16th January 2019 to Saturday 26th January 2019


Living With The Lights On
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Saturday 26th January 2019


The Sentence
Monday 28th January 2019


Blue Orange
Friday 1st February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


Good Dog
Wednesday 6th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019


Edmond De Bergerac
Friday 15th March 2019 to Saturday 30th March 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.