UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Birmingham Repertory Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Birmingham Repertory Theatre

Birmingham Repertory Theatre
Centenary Square
Broad Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 2EP
Website
Birmingham Repertory Theatre Venue details


The Lovely Bones
Friday 6th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019


Brick Lane '78
Monday 9th September 2019


Tear And Share
Tuesday 10th September 2019


Rebel Music
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 5th October 2019


Barber Shop Chronicles
Thursday 26th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019


Mushy - Lyrically Speaking
Thursday 26th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019


An Inspector Calls
Tuesday 12th November 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Saturday 23rd November 2019


The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes Of Hooch
Saturday 25th January 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.