Barton-under-Needwood Information Online

Barton-under-Needwood Information Online

Barton-under-Needwood, Staffordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Barton-under-Needwood Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Victoria Hotel

Events at: Victoria Hotel

Victoria Hotel
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FA
Website
Victoria Hotel Venue details


Coalville Metal Invasion
Saturday 3rd December 2022 to Saturday 8th July 2023


Cocked N Loaded Xmas Ball
Saturday 10th December 2022


Audiorage
Friday 16th December 2022


Murder Of Crows
Saturday 17th December 2022


Ac#dc Tribute Let There Bdc Xmas Party
Friday 23rd December 2022


Dr Spork
Saturday 24th December 2022


Thin Lizzy Tribute Dizzy Lizzy
Tuesday 27th December 2022


Arkham
Thursday 29th December 2022


New Years Eve Party With Roadhogs
Saturday 31st December 2022


New Years Eve Party With Sham Radio
Saturday 31st December 2022


Tyburn
Saturday 14th January 2023


Rock Special
Saturday 21st January 2023


Dammit Records Show Case
Saturday 11th February 2023


Foolish & The Ghoulish
Saturday 1st April 2023


Coalville Metal Invasion ( Saturday )
Saturday 8th July 2023


Def Leppard Tribute Ultimate Leppard
Saturday 22nd July 2023


Ultimate Leppard: Tribute To Def Leppard
Saturday 22nd July 2023


Savfest 2023 - 10th Anniversay
Friday 4th August 2023 to Saturday 5th August 2023


Joan Jett Tribute
Saturday 18th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.