Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Wardrobe, The
Leeds Information Online

Leeds Information Online

Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Leeds Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Wardrobe, The

Events at: Wardrobe, The

Wardrobe, The
St. Peters Square
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS9 8AH
Website
Wardrobe, The Venue details


Tom Stade: You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
Thursday 10th September 2020


Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs
Thursday 24th September 2020


Definitely Oasis: Oasis Tribute
Friday 25th September 2020


Bec Hill: Out Of Order
Thursday 1st October 2020


Kae Kurd: Spoken Kurd
Thursday 22nd October 2020


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Wednesday 25th November 2020


Tiny Tim's Adventures
Sunday 29th November 2020


Beoga
Tuesday 1st December 2020


The Von Bondies
Friday 5th February 2021


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Wednesday 24th February 2021 to Thursday 25th February 2021


Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip
Thursday 18th March 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.