UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Empire Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Empire Theatre

Empire Theatre
High Street West
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR1 3EX
Website
Empire Theatre Venue details


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Sunday 21st July 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rock Of Ages
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 30th July 2019 to Saturday 3rd August 2019


Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
Friday 20th September 2019


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Saturday 21st September 2019


Cabaret
Tuesday 28th January 2020 to Saturday 1st February 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Friday 1st May 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 20th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.