UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Empire Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Empire Theatre

Empire Theatre
High Street West
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR1 3EX
Website
Empire Theatre Venue details


The Dreamboys
Thursday 26th July 2018


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Friday 27th July 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 28th July 2018


Robert Temple: The Hypnotist Live And Outrageous
Wednesday 1st August 2018


Crooners
Thursday 2nd August 2018


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Friday 3rd August 2018


The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!
Saturday 25th August 2018 to Sunday 26th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Madagascar: The Musical
Tuesday 28th August 2018 to Saturday 1st September 2018


Wicked
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Thursday 18th October 2018


Brendan Cole: All Night Long
Tuesday 20th November 2018


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 9th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Calendar Girls: The Musical
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Saturday 1st June 2019 to Sunday 2nd June 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.