UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom
  4. List Events

Events at: Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom

Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom
Westover Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH1 2BU
Website
Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom Venue details


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Friday 16th December 2022 to Saturday 23rd December 2023


Fisherman's Friends
Thursday 2nd February 2023


Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun!
Saturday 25th February 2023


Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Thursday 9th March 2023


Firedance
Saturday 18th March 2023


Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People
Thursday 23rd March 2023


Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame
Monday 27th March 2023


Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Tuesday 28th March 2023


La Bohème: An Ellen Kent Production
Wednesday 29th March 2023


La Boheme
Wednesday 29th March 2023


The Bootleg Beatles
Saturday 1st April 2023


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 12th April 2023


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Thursday 13th April 2023


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 17th April 2023 to Saturday 22nd April 2023


Katie Melua
Wednesday 3rd May 2023


Mike & the Mechanics
Sunday 7th May 2023


Tom Allen: Absolutely
Saturday 13th May 2023 to Sunday 14th May 2023


Tom Allen: Completely
Saturday 13th May 2023 to Sunday 14th May 2023


Bonnie Raitt
Tuesday 6th June 2023


Alfie Boe
Friday 22nd September 2023


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Monday 23rd October 2023


Gabrielle
Tuesday 24th October 2023


The Waterboys
Thursday 26th October 2023


Level 42
Friday 27th October 2023


Dawn French is a Huge T***
Thursday 2nd November 2023


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Thursday 25th July 2024 to Friday 26th July 2024

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.