Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_.php on line 116
Events at Victoria Theatre
UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria Theatre

Victoria Theatre
Wards End
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 1BP
Website
Victoria Theatre Venue details


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Wednesday 23rd September 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Saturday 3rd October 2020


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 10th October 2020


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Sunday 18th October 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Sunday 25th October 2020


Friends! The Musical Parody
Thursday 29th October 2020


Fastlove: A Tribute To George Michael
Saturday 7th November 2020


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Thursday 26th November 2020


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Wednesday 17th February 2021


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 24th February 2021


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 19th March 2021


Diversity: Connected 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021


Boyzlife
Friday 2nd April 2021


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Wednesday 14th April 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.