UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria Theatre

Victoria Theatre
Wards End
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 1BP
Website
Victoria Theatre Venue details


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Gary Barlow
Thursday 24th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dick And Liddy's Comedy Club
Friday 25th May 2018


Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)
Saturday 26th May 2018


Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot
Tuesday 29th May 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged)
Saturday 2nd June 2018


Crooners
Friday 15th June 2018


Peppa Pig's Adventure
Wednesday 20th June 2018 to Thursday 21st June 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jane McDonald
Thursday 28th June 2018


King Of Pop: The Legend Continues: Michael Jackson Tribute
Sunday 29th July 2018


Rip It Up
Wednesday 26th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday 4th October 2018


Michael Bolton
Saturday 13th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rick Wakeman
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Tuesday 20th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Saturday 24th November 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 24th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.