UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria Theatre

Victoria Theatre
Wards End
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 1BP
Website
Victoria Theatre Venue details


Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Wednesday 17th February 2021


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 24th February 2021


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 19th March 2021


Diversity: Connected 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021


Boyzlife
Friday 2nd April 2021


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Wednesday 14th April 2021


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Wednesday 5th May 2021


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Saturday 22nd May 2021


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 26th August 2021


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Saturday 18th September 2021


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 6th November 2021


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Sunday 7th November 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.