UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria Theatre

Victoria Theatre
Wards End
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 1BP
Website
Victoria Theatre Venue details


Dick And Liddy's Comedy Club
Friday 31st August 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Saturday 1st September 2018


Cirque Berserk
Thursday 6th September 2018 to Sunday 9th September 2018


Teletubbies: Live
Saturday 15th September 2018 to Sunday 16th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Dressing Room
Thursday 20th September 2018


Quest
Friday 21st September 2018


Dracula - Welcome To D's
Tuesday 25th September 2018


Rip It Up
Wednesday 26th September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dick And Liddy's Comedy Club
Friday 28th September 2018


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Saturday 29th September 2018


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday 4th October 2018


The Russian State Opera: Carmen
Friday 5th October 2018


Michael Bolton
Saturday 13th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rick Wakeman
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bjorn Again
Tuesday 20th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Saturday 24th November 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 24th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Friday 1st March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Friday 8th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Tuesday 30th April 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.