UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Victoria Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Victoria Theatre

Victoria Theatre
Wards End
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 1BP
Website
Victoria Theatre Venue details


Comedy Club 4 Kids
Saturday 20th October 2018


Debra Stephenson - A Night Of 100 Voices
Sunday 21st October 2018


Comedy Stars Of BGT
Monday 22nd October 2018


Ross Noble: El Hablador
Wednesday 24th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Eleanor Conway's Walk Of Shame 2
Thursday 25th October 2018


Dick And Liddy's Comedy Club
Friday 26th October 2018


James Martin: On The Road Again
Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Jay Foreman: Disgusting Songs For Revolting Children (Over 5s)
Saturday 27th October 2018


Halifax Choral Society
Sunday 28th October 2018


Steve Steinman's The Meat Loaf Story
Thursday 1st November 2018


10cc
Friday 2nd November 2018


The Manfreds: Maximum Rhythm And Blues
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Show Of Hands
Thursday 8th November 2018


Rick Wakeman
Friday 9th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Bing Live!
Saturday 10th November 2018


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Roy Wood & His Rock & Roll Band
Wednesday 14th November 2018


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Friday 16th November 2018


Fanciful Fable
Saturday 17th November 2018


I See Stars!
Sunday 18th November 2018


Bjorn Again
Tuesday 20th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Russian State Ballet And Opera House: The Nutcracker
Thursday 22nd November 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Saturday 24th November 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 24th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Tuesday 5th February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Friday 1st March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Saturday 2nd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


An Evening With The Hairy Bikers
Sunday 3rd March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Collabro
Friday 8th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Movies
Thursday 28th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Tuesday 30th April 2019


Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
Saturday 11th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory
Friday 17th May 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.