UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Assembly Hall & Richmond Room
  4. List Events

Events at: Assembly Hall & Richmond Room

Assembly Hall & Richmond Room
Stoke Abbott Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HQ
Website
Assembly Hall & Richmond Room Venue details


Stewart Francis: Into The Punset... The Last Time You'll See This Ass
Tuesday 20th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Overtones
Tuesday 27th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Osmonds
Thursday 29th November 2018


The Magic Of The Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Friday 30th November 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Thursday 6th December 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rich Hall's Hoedown
Thursday 13th December 2018


That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
Wednesday 19th December 2018


Joan Collins: Unscripted
Wednesday 20th February 2019


The Big Jive All-Dayer 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Saturday 6th April 2019


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 2nd October 2019


Michael Starring Ben: Michael Jackson Tribute
Thursday 28th November 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.