UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Theatre Royal
  4. List Events

Events at: Theatre Royal

Theatre Royal
32 Thames Street
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 1PS
Website
Theatre Royal Venue details


Oliver!
Tuesday 20th August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019


The Lady Vanishes
Tuesday 27th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019


The Exorcist
Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Saturday 14th September 2019


Russell Howard And Friends
Sunday 15th September 2019


Gaslight
Wednesday 18th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Sunday 29th September 2019


Murder, Margaret And Me
Monday 30th September 2019 to Saturday 5th October 2019


Ten Times Table
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019


Luther - A Luther Vandross Celebration
Sunday 13th October 2019


Jive Talkin: Bee Gees Tribute
Sunday 20th October 2019


The Mousetrap
Monday 21st October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019


Roy Orbison And The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Sunday 27th October 2019


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tuesday 12th November 2019 to Saturday 16th November 2019


Aladdin
Friday 29th November 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.