UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Theatre Royal
  4. List Events

Events at: Theatre Royal

Theatre Royal
32 Thames Street
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 1PS
Website
Theatre Royal Venue details


Handbagged
Tuesday 19th June 2018 to Saturday 23rd June 2018


Jamaica Inn
Tuesday 26th June 2018 to Saturday 30th June 2018


Glenn Miller Show - Astor Big Band
Sunday 1st July 2018


Relatively Speaking
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 to Saturday 7th July 2018


Fatal Encounter
Tuesday 10th July 2018 to Saturday 14th July 2018


Heidi Rhodes School Of Dance
Sunday 15th July 2018


Lloyd George Knew My Father
Tuesday 17th July 2018 to Saturday 21st July 2018


The Dresser
Tuesday 24th July 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018


Showaddywaddy
Sunday 29th July 2018


Rhythm Of The Dance
Tuesday 14th August 2018


Bootleg Boss: Bruce Springsteen
Sunday 26th August 2018


Russell Watson
Sunday 23rd September 2018

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.