UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Mayflower Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Mayflower Theatre

Mayflower Theatre
Commercial Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 1GE
Website
Mayflower Theatre Venue details


Calendar Girls: The Musical
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019


American Idiot: The Musical
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Saturday 26th January 2019


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 3rd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Girl On The Train
Tuesday 5th February 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019


The Full Monty
Monday 11th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


That'll Be The Day
Friday 1st March 2019


An Evening With The Hairy Bikers
Monday 4th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Worst Witch: Made In Northampton & Kenny Wax Entertainment (Over 7s)
Wednesday 6th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019


The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Sunday 7th April 2019


The Rocky Horror Show
Monday 8th April 2019 to Saturday 13th April 2019


Alfie Boe
Sunday 14th April 2019


Annie
Tuesday 30th April 2019 to Saturday 4th May 2019


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Sunday 5th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Katherine Jenkins
Monday 13th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Northern Ballet: The Great Gatsby
Wednesday 15th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Sunday 19th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Deborah Frances-White: The Guilty Feminist
Wednesday 22nd May 2019


The Bodyguard
Tuesday 28th May 2019 to Saturday 8th June 2019


Matilda The Musical
Tuesday 11th June 2019 to Saturday 6th July 2019


Rock Of Ages
Tuesday 16th July 2019 to Saturday 20th July 2019


Club Tropicana: The Musical
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Sunday 29th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Sunday 13th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 17th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.