UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Mayflower Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Mayflower Theatre

Mayflower Theatre
Commercial Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 1GE
Website
Mayflower Theatre Venue details


Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo
Friday 28th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018


Wicked
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


English National Ballet: Kenneth MacMillan's Manon
Wednesday 31st October 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 4th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Benidorm: Live!
Monday 5th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Festival Of Remembrance 2018
Sunday 11th November 2018


Jason Manford: Muddle Class
Monday 12th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Tuesday 13th November 2018


Kevin Bridges: The Brand New Tour
Wednesday 14th November 2018 to Thursday 15th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Greatest Love Of All: The Whitney Houston Show
Friday 16th November 2018


Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
Sunday 18th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Dara O Briain: Voice Of Reason
Monday 19th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Welsh National Opera: La Traviata
Wednesday 21st November 2018 to Friday 23rd November 2018


Welsh National Opera: War And Peace
Saturday 24th November 2018


Calendar Girls: The Musical
Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019


Golden Girls
Sunday 20th January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 3rd February 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Full Monty
Monday 11th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 to Saturday 6th April 2019


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Sunday 7th April 2019


Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
Sunday 5th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Katherine Jenkins
Monday 13th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Northern Ballet: The Great Gatsby
Wednesday 15th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Sunday 19th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Doctor Dolittle
Tuesday 20th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Sunday 13th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.