UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Mayflower Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Mayflower Theatre

Mayflower Theatre
Commercial Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 1GE
Website
Mayflower Theatre Venue details


Mamma Mia!
Tuesday 11th February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020


Elvis Costello And The Imposters
Sunday 1st March 2020


Acosta Danza: Evolution
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 to Wednesday 4th March 2020


A Musical Odyssey
Thursday 5th March 2020 to Friday 6th March 2020


One Sound: Magic
Saturday 7th March 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 8th March 2020


Million Dollar Quartet
Tuesday 10th March 2020 to Saturday 14th March 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Movies
Sunday 15th March 2020


Welsh National Opera: The Marriage Of Figaro
Wednesday 18th March 2020 to Friday 20th March 2020


Welsh National Opera: Carmen
Thursday 19th March 2020


Welsh National Opera: Les Vepres Siciliennes
Saturday 21st March 2020


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Saturday 28th March 2020


Fascinating Aida
Sunday 29th March 2020


On Your Feet!
Tuesday 31st March 2020 to Saturday 4th April 2020


The Joe And Dianne Show
Sunday 5th April 2020


Curtains: A Musical Whodunnit
Tuesday 7th April 2020 to Saturday 11th April 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 14th April 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020


The King And I
Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Saturday 2nd May 2020


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 3rd May 2020


Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Monday 4th May 2020


The Sensational 60s Experience
Tuesday 5th May 2020


Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Saturday 16th May 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 17th May 2020


A Question Of Sport Live
Sunday 24th May 2020


Lost In Music
Sunday 21st June 2020


David Essex
Sunday 25th October 2020


Level 42
Sunday 1st November 2020


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Sunday 8th November 2020


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Monday 16th November 2020


The Commitments
Monday 8th February 2021 to Saturday 13th February 2021

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.