UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Mayflower Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Mayflower Theatre

Mayflower Theatre
Commercial Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 1GE
Website
Mayflower Theatre Venue details


The Greatest Showman (Sing-Along)
Friday 19th July 2019 to Thursday 25th July 2019


Club Tropicana: The Musical
Monday 22nd July 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019


Saturday Night Fever
Tuesday 20th August 2019 to Saturday 24th August 2019


Avenue Q
Tuesday 27th August 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019


An Inspector Calls
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Saturday 21st September 2019


Matthew Bourne's Romeo & Juliet
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 28th September 2019


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Sunday 29th September 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rob Beckett: Wallop!
Sunday 13th October 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 1st December 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Sunday 8th March 2020


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 15th March 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 14th April 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020


The King And I
Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Saturday 2nd May 2020


Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Saturday 16th May 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 17th May 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.