UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Princess Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Princess Theatre

Princess Theatre
Torbay Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5EZ
Website
Princess Theatre Venue details


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Tuesday 24th July 2018


The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
Friday 27th July 2018


Thank You For The Music: Abba Tribute
Saturday 28th July 2018


This Is Elvis
Monday 30th July 2018 to Saturday 4th August 2018


Jim Davidson: On The Road Again
Sunday 5th August 2018


The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!
Saturday 11th August 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Play That Goes Wrong
Monday 20th August 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018


Jethro: The Count Of Cornwall
Thursday 30th August 2018


The Magic Of Motown
Friday 31st August 2018


Crossing Over With John Edward
Wednesday 5th September 2018


Crooners
Thursday 6th September 2018


Beyond The Barricade
Saturday 6th October 2018


Van Morrison
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Wednesday 17th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rip It Up
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


T.Rextasy
Friday 19th October 2018


The Bee Gees Story: Nights On Broadway
Saturday 20th October 2018


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 21st October 2018


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Friday 26th October 2018


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Monday 29th October 2018


One Night Of Queen
Thursday 1st November 2018


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 2nd November 2018


Afro Celt Sound System
Wednesday 14th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Saturday 17th November 2018


Collabro
Thursday 28th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Tuesday 28th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.