UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Princess Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Princess Theatre

Princess Theatre
Torbay Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5EZ
Website
Princess Theatre Venue details


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 19th February 2020


Re-Take That: Take That Tribute
Friday 21st February 2020


The Three Musketeers: A Comedy Adventure
Wednesday 26th February 2020


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Thursday 27th February 2020


Beyond The Barricade
Friday 28th February 2020


Into The Groove: Madonna Tribute
Saturday 29th February 2020


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Sunday 1st March 2020


Paul Carrack
Sunday 8th March 2020


AJ Pritchard: AJ Live 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Saturday 28th March 2020


Menopause The Musical 2: Cruising Through Menopause
Sunday 29th March 2020


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 4th April 2020


Adam Kay: This Is Going To Hurt
Sunday 5th April 2020


Ellen Kent Opera & Ballet International: La Boheme
Tuesday 7th April 2020


The King Is Back: Taking Care Of Elvis
Saturday 11th April 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Saturday 25th April 2020


The Shires
Tuesday 28th April 2020


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Sunday 10th May 2020


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Sunday 24th May 2020


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 26th May 2020 to Wednesday 27th May 2020


Jane McDonald
Thursday 18th June 2020


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Saturday 20th June 2020


Viva La Divas
Saturday 4th July 2020


Collabro
Sunday 11th October 2020


The Hairy Bikers: Around The World And Back Again
Friday 23rd October 2020


Katie Melua
Thursday 19th November 2020


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 28th November 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.