UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Princess Theatre
  4. List Events

Events at: Princess Theatre

Princess Theatre
Torbay Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5EZ
Website
Princess Theatre Venue details


Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Sunday 23rd September 2018

 Buy Tickets 


The Goon Show
Thursday 4th October 2018


Halfway To Paradise: The Billy Fury Story
Friday 5th October 2018


Beyond The Barricade
Saturday 6th October 2018


Dracula: The Bloody Truth
Sunday 14th October 2018


Van Morrison
Tuesday 16th October 2018 to Wednesday 17th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Rip It Up
Thursday 18th October 2018

 Buy Tickets 


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 19th October 2018


The Bee Gees Story: Nights On Broadway
Saturday 20th October 2018


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Sunday 21st October 2018


Hello Again: Neil Diamond Tribute
Friday 26th October 2018


An Audience With Simon Reeve
Monday 29th October 2018


One Night Of Queen
Thursday 1st November 2018


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 2nd November 2018


Vienna Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday 3rd November 2018


Afro Celt Sound System
Wednesday 14th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


Crooners
Friday 16th November 2018


Lee Memphis King: One Night Of Elvis
Saturday 17th November 2018


Shakespeare Schools Festival
Tuesday 20th November 2018


The Overtones
Saturday 24th November 2018

 Buy Tickets 


ABBA Forever
Sunday 9th December 2018


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Tuesday 22nd January 2019

 Buy Tickets 


The Chicago Blues Brothers: Motown Mission
Saturday 26th January 2019


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Monday 11th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019


Collabro
Thursday 28th March 2019

 Buy Tickets 


Burn The Floor: Rebels Of Ballroom
Tuesday 14th May 2019


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Tuesday 28th May 2019

 Buy Tickets 


What's Love Got To Do With It: A Tribute To Tina Turner
Saturday 22nd June 2019

 Buy Tickets 

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.