Hereford Information Online

Hereford Information Online

Hereford, Herefordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hereford Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Courtyard Theatre and Studio

Events at: Courtyard Theatre and Studio

Courtyard Theatre and Studio
Edgar Street
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 9JR
Website
Courtyard Theatre and Studio Venue details


Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Thursday 24th October 2019


Bowie Experience: David Bowie Tribute
Friday 25th October 2019


Christina Bianco: First Impressions
Saturday 26th October 2019


Hansel And Gretel: Goody And Storey & Norwich Puppet Theatre (Over 3s)
Monday 28th October 2019


Jack And the Beans Talk: Garlic Theatre (Ages 3-7)
Tuesday 29th October 2019


Herefordshire's Family Festival: Orchestra Of The Swan
Wednesday 30th October 2019


Herefordshire's Family Festival: The Anarchist's Mobile Library (Over 5s)
Wednesday 30th October 2019


The Upbeat Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Thursday 31st October 2019


The Bird Show: The Last Baguette Theatre Company (Over 4s)
Friday 1st November 2019


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Saturday 2nd November 2019


Tannahill Weavers
Wednesday 6th November 2019


May
Friday 8th November 2019


Carole: The Music Of Carole King
Tuesday 12th November 2019


The Russian National Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday 14th November 2019


Doug Allan: Wild Images, Wild Life
Friday 15th November 2019


Buddy Holly And The Cricketers
Saturday 16th November 2019


Under The Frozen Moon: Half A String Theatre (Over 3s)
Saturday 23rd November 2019


Keith James: The Songs Of Leonard Cohen
Thursday 28th November 2019


Cinderella
Friday 29th November 2019 to Saturday 11th January 2020


The Elves And The Shoemaker
Saturday 7th December 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019


A Winter Union
Monday 9th December 2019


Mr Charles Dickens Presents A Christmas Carol
Thursday 12th December 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 29th March 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 19th June 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Friday 26th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.