UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Courtyard Theatre and Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Courtyard Theatre and Studio

Courtyard Theatre and Studio
Edgar Street
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 9JR
Website
Courtyard Theatre and Studio Venue details


The Ugly Duckling: Sea Legs Puppet Theatre (Over 3s)
Tuesday 25th February 2020


The Bluejays
Thursday 27th February 2020


Westons Cider Comedy Club
Friday 20th March 2020


The Naughty Fox
Saturday 21st March 2020


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Friday 27th March 2020


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 29th March 2020


You Win Again: The Story Of The Bee Gees
Thursday 9th April 2020


Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth And I
Wednesday 22nd April 2020


The Country Superstars Experience
Friday 24th April 2020


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 19th June 2020


Giovanni Pernice: This Is Me!
Friday 26th June 2020

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.