UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. Courtyard Theatre and Studio
  4. List Events

Events at: Courtyard Theatre and Studio

Courtyard Theatre and Studio
Edgar Street
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 9JR
Website
Courtyard Theatre and Studio Venue details


Peter Pan
Saturday 1st December 2018 to Saturday 12th January 2019


Snow White: Courtyard Christmas Family Show (Under 7s)
Saturday 8th December 2018 to Monday 31st December 2018


Heineken Comedy Club
Friday 14th December 2018 to Saturday 15th December 2018


Heineken Comedy Club
Friday 21st December 2018 to Saturday 22nd December 2018


GreenMatthews: A Christmas Carol
Sunday 23rd December 2018


Heineken Comedy Club
Friday 4th January 2019


Circus Of Horrors: Psycho Asylum
Wednesday 16th January 2019


Holder & Smith
Friday 18th January 2019


Arrival UK: Abba Tribute
Saturday 19th January 2019


Spirit Of The Dance
Sunday 20th January 2019


Heineken Comedy Club
Friday 25th January 2019


Kevin, King Of Egypt
Friday 1st February 2019


Dan Snow: An Evening With The History Guy
Saturday 2nd February 2019


The Searchers
Thursday 7th February 2019


Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
Thursday 28th February 2019


Seann Walsh: After This One, I'm Going Home
Sunday 31st March 2019


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Tuesday 2nd April 2019


The Elvis Years: Elvis Tribute
Saturday 6th April 2019


James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999
Thursday 17th October 2019

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.